I'm looking for
in
Looking for
Last connected 4 days ago
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care, Nanny working at family residence (Info)

Nadine, home childcare in Ely

Nadine's extras

Presentation

My name is Nadine and I am 20 years old.

I am looking for a full time job in childcare, as an after school babysitter, or a nanny, in London. Either live-in or live-out.

I am currently an Au Pair in Rome for a British/Italian family of 4. The children are B2 and G9. I have been an au pair twice before, once with another family in Rome, and once in Paris.
Working with children has always interested me, and now I am looking into making childcare a long term career.

My qualities include being patient and kind, which I believe are very important when it comes to caring for children! Also, I know when it is necessary to be stern, so if there is a bedtime or a schedule, it will be upheld. I passed 10 GCSEs and have 3 A levels in French, Psychology, and Sociology from Hills Road Sixth Form College, so would be happy to help with any homework the children may have. I can cook meals, so would be happy to help out in the kitchen.

I have previous experience with many families, one of whom I babysat for regularly. Their 3 children are 14, 11, and 9 (a boy and two girls, respectively). We often went to the park to play cricket, or the girls play on the equipment whilst I kept watch ( and joined in!). We often went swimming at the local pool, or took walks through town before going to a field to play sports or tag games.

Feel free to ask me any questions about myself, and whether I would be a good match for your family.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Experience Professional Experience, 2-5 years.
Already looked after children 6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Nadine can provide references from recent employers

Tessa J.

Nadine looks after our 3 children ( 14, 11, 10) on a regular basis during the day and evenings when we are at work. The children really look forward to Nadine looking after them and she is always punctual and reliable. Nadine's best quality is her patience and that she will organise activities the children like doing.

Photo album

Thumb 1ffc570d1f Thumb 629e459e47 Thumb 901bf54994

Map

Nadine
20 yrs
Nadine, home childcare in Ely

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

Available from 2 September 2019 (?? 4 days)
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£8.05
per hour
Partial / after school care
£7.50
per hour
Nanny working at family residence
Explanation:

These could change depending on number of children, how far I must travel, or the minimum number of hours (I would not like to drive 20 miles and only work 2 hours!)

Other profiles area in that area:

Marie-jo, sitter in Ely
Daniel, nanny in Ely
Charlotte, nanny - CB7 Ely