I'm looking for
in
Looking for
Last connected 3 months ago
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care, Nanny working at family residence (Info)

Beth, home childcare in Watnall

Beth's extras

Presentation

Hi, I'm Beth! An educated professional with a warm, caring and nurturing personality and experience of working with children aged six weeks to eleven years old. I am a well mannered and responsible Ofsted Registered Nanny and I pride myself in successfully helping young children to grow and develop.

I very often spend my spare time at my local leisure centre, where I go swimming and attend a spinning class once a week. My other hobbies include baking, reading and spending time with my family and friends.

I am currently employed by a parent in Nuthall, who has three children, aged 5, 6 and 10. As my employer is a student paediatric nurse at the University of Nottingham, she works shifts and requires before and after school care for her children. My responsibilities include preparing the children’s meals, getting them ready for school, helping with homework and generally making sure they are safe and well cared for.

During my training, I worked as an apprentice at a nursery in Linby, rated Outstanding by Ofsted. Throughout my time at the nursery, I received extensive training specifically catered to each age group, from six weeks to eleven years old. My role included caring for my own key group, feeding the children, changing nappies and toilet training. I also completed two year reviews based on the children’s development and planned suitable activities around the EYFS.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Training Professionnal qualification (OFSTEO, certificate or diploma in childcare education, etc.)
First aid qualification
Qualification to look after group of children (NVQ, NOS, or equivalent.)
Experience Professional Experience, 2-5 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Yes, I can

Recommendations

Beth can provide references from recent employers

Maureen M.

Beth babysits for us on a regular basis. She is very friendly, reliable and I feel at ease when Beth is babysitting because she has a very calm aura and always on time. She is very respectful and polite in your home and is very trustworthy, I would recommend because you could not find a better babysitter, in my opinion.

Photo album

Thumb dfc69bde95 Thumb f578c18dba

Map

Beth
22 yrs
Beth, home childcare in Watnall

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

Available from today! (?? 3 months)
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£8.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£6.50
per hour
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Explanation:

Varies and open to negotiation.

Other profiles area in that area: