More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Alderholt - SP6

Main cities

Parents Bournemouth
Parents Weymouth
Parents Christchurch

the 07/02/19 : I'm looking for reliable babysitter/ childminder able to pick up my 7yrs old daughter from afterschool and look after her for max 1 hour.

the 11/10/18 : Looking for help for a few hours a week to look after mychildren, Maybe a day and and a half but to be confirmed and flexible on the days apart from would really like some help on Wednesdays. Thanks Sophie

the 17/02/18 : Lots of options to reduce or increase hours to suit you as we can make use of before and after school clubs but essentially need an after school nanny and half of school holidays. Earliest start would be after Easter holidays but potential to start later in the Spring/Summer if preferred. More details available upon request.

the 30/01/18 : Someone to cover before school and after school
Louise, offering childcare - SP6 Fordingbridge

the 01/08/17 : Part time hours work 2-3 nights sleep in plus 2-3 days ( post nights) Live in or out available Will need to drop my son at nursery 2-3 days a week, entertain my daughter and then collect my son at 3pm... Currently monday night sleep in and up until 4pm tuesday Then Thursday night sleep in till 4pm friday both children during school holidays. Ofsted registered Car driver a bonus

the 05/02/16 : Looking for a nanny to collect a boy age 9 and girl age 7 from school in Ringwood (3.30), bring them home (or go for a picnic in nice weather)? for tea and play until 6pm Monday Tuesday and Weds There could be more hours if you would take on some light cleaning and ironing. Also would need more hours during holidays. Occasional babysitting too.

the 10/12/15 : I am looking for nanny on a three day a week nanny service to look after our two beautiful boys. Duties would be school run for the eldest and after school care and all day care for the youngest. We also have a gorgeous doggy that would need looking after.

the 24/05/15 : I work from 1pm on a Wednesday and 8-4 on a Thursday and Friday. Our regular childminder has sadly found another job. Our eldest son starts school in September but the youngest is 2. The oldest does attend a preschool on Wednesday until 3pm and 9-1 on a Thursday which I would like him to continue with. I am looking for someone that can look after our youngest son on the stated hours and ideally cover the older ones needs until September.

the 16/03/15 : someone to make sure my daughter brushes her teeth some homework help with her reading and goes to bed comfortably