More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Alva - FK12

Main cities

Parents Alloa
Parents Tillicoultry
Jessica, looking for nanny - FK10 Clackmannan

the 05/03/19 : I work part time, on a 4 week rota. I would need childcare between 4pm-5.30pm each evening that I work until 5 o’clock and one day a week will need between 4pm-6pm

the 26/01/19 : Looking for a child minder to look after my 21 month boy between 8 and 2 three times a week must be flexible due to shift changes now and again

the 13/11/18 : Im lookimg for a babysitter or childminder for when im at work if at all possible sorry new to this any info please mail

the 03/12/17 : I'm looking for a nanny for my 2 children in Causewayhead, Stirling. One is at nursery and the other in school. They would need collecting from nursery and from school and cared for until early evening, Monday to Wednesday (though there may be some flexibility). A driving licence would be ideal, as would transport but we could arrange something for the right candidate. Willingness to do some light housekeeping and meal preparation would be helpful!
Nicola, is looking for part time nanny in Alloa

the 11/10/17 : Collection from Deerpark Primary School in Sauchie hours required 3pm until 6:30pm at the latest on two of the days. On Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. Occasional days in school holidays if needed.

the 27/08/17 : I have a 8 year old girl and 9 year old boy, I need help 3/4 days per week, also helping with homework and dropping of one child a her dance club once a week

the 24/08/17 : Mum of two boys. Jamie who is 12 and Damien who is 10. Need someone to watch them after school until I finish work at 6 three days a week.

the 14/08/17 : Needing a nanny for before and after school hours for working between 7 in the morning until 10 at night when my partner isn't working will need someone to help me

the 18/11/16 : Need someone to pick my daughter Caitlin up from school take her home and give her a snack. Will be from 3 to 5pm on a Monday through to Thursday. Please contact me if interested. Thanks Fiona
Kerry, is looking for part time childcare in Alloa FK10

the 18/10/16 : Looking for a nanny three days per week to collect three little girls from primary school across the road from ourvhouse. Bring them home and look after them for an hour. I wold need some help during school holidays also.

the 02/09/16 : Hello, We are looking for someone who can look for our 5 year old daughter after 3pm for 2 hours, for 3 or 4 days a week. this person would have to pick her up from school and stay with her until one of the parents arrive home. We would need someone to be available immediately. Looking forward to hearing from you!!!
Stephanie, is looking for part time childcare in Coalsnaughton FK13

the 31/08/16 : I require someone to take my daughter to school on a Tuesday and. Wednesday morning and pick her up after untill I get back from college in the evening

the 07/07/16 : Hello, We are looking for someone who can pick-up our daughter from school and stay with her until 19:00. We would need 2 to 4 days in a week and 1 or 2 saturdays, full day, per month. We don´t need any cooking or housekeeping. The school is 7 minutes walking from our house and our daughter is very friendly and well-behaved. Ideally it would be someone with flexibility as we can only provide the exact days that we need childcare, on Thursday for the following week. If you think thi...

the 06/06/16 : as me and my husband work full-time, we need some to be with our daughter 4/5days per weekdays, from 15:00 to 19:00 and some saturdays, all day.

the 05/05/16 : Looking for someone who can occasionally look after twins mainly after school for 3 days a week, possibly 4 and during some school holidays

the 26/04/16 : Seeking professional for after school care Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri 3pm - 5pm St Bernadettes Primary School pickup. Starting 23.08.2016

the 25/11/15 : Requirements are school pick up Monday to Friday at 3pm until 6:30pm. Dinner & homework help in our own home. Ideally some flexibility of hours and able to cover up to 6 weeks of school holidays for full days.