More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Audley - ST7

Main cities

Parents Newcastle-under-Lyme
Parents Tamworth
Parents Cannock

the 06/06/17 : Hi there! I live in Alsager and have a 4 month old baby daughter, Lilianne. My husband and I don't really have family here and we need to find someone to sometimes babysit so we can have time to ourselves as a couple and with friends. We have a friend coming this Saturday and were wondering if you would have any availability? We are flexible with times but would like to go out to dinner, maybe from 6:30 til 11? Something around that window. Anyway let me know! Thank you so much and best w...

the 13/10/16 : To assist with after school care to include pick up, home work help, run to clubs n afterschool activities. Light meals and cleaning.

the 12/10/16 : Help saught for children pick up, homework, feeding kids etc

the 12/10/16 : Collect from school and cared for until I return from work.

the 04/09/16 : we are a married professional couple looking for a baby sitter mainly at weekends. Saturday and Sunday afternoons approx. 2.30 to 5.30 ish.

the 29/07/16 : Hi im looking for some one to care for my girls aged 2 and 8. Two to three days a week if any one can help please email me :0)

the 19/06/16 : I need someone to look after my son from Monday to Friday during the school holidays. I do not have transport so childminder must live close to Chesterton or have transport. Thanks.

the 07/04/16 : I need a childminder for my daughter who attends Astbury primary school

the 16/10/15 : I'm looking for a nanny/childminder that is available to start on the 19/10 from 7.15am. My eldest son (5) attends The Meadows at Madeley drop off at school is 8.45am and pick up is 3.30pm. On a Tues, we'd and fri my youngest (3) attends Manor House nursery in Knutton 9 am till 2 pm. I'm currently working in Crewe mon to friday 8 till 6pm hence the early start for childcare and later finish time. It's essential out have a car and licence.
Toni, is looking for childcare in Chapel chorlton ST5

the 12/08/15 : As I am a medical student and my partner is a full time prison officer we require a full time nanny for our baby who is due on 7th October 2015. We would need you from when she is two weeks old on a weekday basis starting at 8am and finishing at 5.30pm. Times may slightly alter due to me possibly finishing early on some days. Duties will include changing, feeding, entertaining and making our baby girl comfortable and sticking to any routine that we have for her. Light household duties would a...