More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Church Warsop - NG20

Main cities

Parents Nottingham
Parents Mansfield
Parents West Bridgford
Louise, offer part-time childcare in Bolsover

the 10/12/18 : I'm looking for a part-time nanny to help look after my youngest child, who is 5, when I have to work. Occasionally, my 15 year old daughter will be here too, but she's happy to do her own thing and won't really need any looking after. Due to the nature of my work (freelance writer and social influencer) my hours change from week to week, so I'm looking for someone who is quite flexible. Most of the time I will be looking for someone to do the afternoon school pick-up and look after my ...

the 28/11/18 : HIya, i would need somone to collect my son from Palterton Primary school at 4.30 on a monday evening until i get to your address from finishing work at 5pm in staveley and again on a wednesday but with the later time of me finishing at 6pm so would be approx 6.15/6.30

the 20/11/18 : Mon-Wed-2year old Mon-fri-5 year old boy after school childcare.

the 21/08/18 : Hi, I am in search of after school care for my 5 year old little boy. He will be starting Palterton primary school in September. I would need a childminder for school pick ups till 17.45 wednesday to Friday. If anyone can help please get in touch Charlotte

the 04/08/18 : Hi im a single mum and a nurse working 8-8 shifts. I have childcare in the daytime in Shirebrook but need someone to help pick them up, bring them home, give them a snack and drink and get their pjs on ready for me coming home from work. Very looking forward to hearing from someone who might be able to help x
Carrie, offer part-time childcare in Bolsover

the 03/08/18 : Needing someone who is available to pick my daughter up from bainbridge hall at 3:50 Monday to Friday starting September

the 22/07/18 : Childcare need on a Friday after school till either 6 or 8pm. Saturday 8-6 or 10-8

the 02/05/18 : I need nanny to help me with ny kid.

the 02/11/17 : to look after 8 years old since 6am till school and after school till 7:30 pm and sometimes duting school hokidays

the 02/11/17 : Hi, I’m a single dad that is looking for occasional babysitter for my 7 year old daughter

the 13/09/17 : On average two days every second week.

the 17/08/17 : Childcare needed two days a week. To pick up from a school in warsop and to have until 6.30pm.

the 17/08/17 : pick up from school and have After school until 6.30pm

the 14/08/17 : From at least 7.30 am until 4ish

the 15/05/17 : This is on a ROTA BASIS. From 8:00am - 6:00pm Most days Mon - Fri. There is no need to work weekends just weekdays, some week days the dad might be at home it is just days where me and my husband are working. I need someone who is flexible, caring, able to just get on with things. Hours range from 16-37 hours per week. Mansfield- live out part time This job is Monday- Friday on a rota basis, driver not essential but desirable, to start ASAP. Minimum of 16 hours per week (notice of...

the 11/05/17 : I am requiring someone to look after my 1 year old and 3 year old while my husband and I work we work full time. The 3 year old is in nursery in a morning and the 1 year old goes 1 full day and 1 morning a week. I need someone who is flexible, caring, able to just get on with things.

the 13/02/17 : Looking for someone to take my two children to football and gymnastics one evening a week and babysit twice a month Friday or Saturday night also occasional overnights.

the 14/07/16 : Collection from Anthony Bek school

the 24/05/15 : I'm looking for an ocassional babysitter to look after my 2 children a boy who is 5 and a baby girl 5 month old at a weekend mainly Saturday night so that I can have a bit of me time and go and see my friends.