More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Crawley - RH77

Main cities

Parents Worthing
Parents Lancing

the 16/03/19 : I am seeking a part time nanny for a few mornings & afternoons per week. This arrangement can be fairly flexible.

the 08/03/19 : 8-5 Monday and Friday

the 16/10/18 : Tues school pick up and tea time 315-615pm Wed school pick up 315 and drive to tutor in Copthorne for lessons from 4-440pm 445-6pm then home for tea til 715pm Thursday school pick up tea time homework 315-616pm Ad hoc Weekend evening babysitting 7pm til 1230/1am

the 18/09/18 : I am looking for a relayable babysitter to look after my 7 years old son, occasionally.

the 19/06/18 : Hi, We are looking for a childminder to look after our 9 year old daughter so we can have some couple time once maybe twice a month. It would be either a Friday or Saturday late afternoon to early evening. Many thanks, Lana
Joanne, offer babysitting in Horley

the 28/03/18 : Looking for a babysitter Saturday night. Must have experience with babies

the 23/03/18 : Seeking a nanny in the Horley area for 3 year old son, to drop off to nursery in the morning and pick up after nursery. Then to follow evening routine i.e. dinner, bath, homework, any extra curricular etc.

the 24/02/18 : Someone early in the morning. 6days per month . In ifield

the 09/01/18 : I m looking for occasionally and weekly help, a very energetic and creative lady for my son, who loves children and responsible. Has experience with children and has a lot of idea of "what to play" :)
Georgiana, is looking for part time nanny in Burstow

the 09/09/17 : We are a young and happy couple looking for someone to help looking after our 9 months son, 2-3 days a week, 3-5hday/probably Mon Tue n Fri.The person in charge must be flexible to any other days, preferable. Also light housework is required.The role is part time for one person and accomodation is not provided.The person we want must love children, have previous experience with them and be available starting with 18th September

the 20/08/17 : after school pick up and care

the 24/04/17 : Child will wait for her school transport for one hour in the morning either at childminders place or the childminder is welcome to come at home until transport arrives. Additionally, if it suits you , evening care for 3 hrs every monday can be agreed.

the 07/04/17 : childminder or nanny to look after our son during the week while we are at work Start at 8am and finish at 6pm

the 10/01/17 : Hell i need a childminder for after school till 6pm mon-fri and some holiday cover.Please if you are thinking of leaving the profession in the near future i wont need your services. Many Thanks

the 21/11/16 : Hello, Im going to start a new job in one week time. I am looking for a nanny to take care of my Baby for 2-3 days a week. I will work on rota so I will need someone on different days of the week. I have rota one month in advance which I will get next week for the following month. We can agree for 2 days a week plus third extra when needed. I am living in Smallfield at the moment moving to Horley at the beggining of December. Please feel free to contact me and ask any questions.

the 17/08/16 : Hi there We are 2 adult 3 children family and both me and my husband work awkward hours. We need someone who can be flexible I.e may need to have them just before school drop off, some days after school and a couple of afternoons for our youngest child. The person must be able to drive as our children go to a village school and pre-school.

the 22/06/16 : I am moving into the area from 1st July. I have two children 7 and 4 years. I am looking for a adhoc to part-time babysitter/childcare arrangement for my youngest son until he starts reception year in school. Initial the care is adhoc to allow me time to set up the house over the next few weeks. Daytime hours can be flexible that fit in between my eldest sons school hours. I may go back to work in the near future and require more permanent part time arrangement. Look forward to hea...

the 11/04/16 : I'm looking for a place for my daughter age 15 months and my 5 year old son who goes to a local school. Tues- Fri, 8am-5pm.

the 30/12/15 : I am looking a child minder for my 21 months old son . ( Monday -Friday afternoons )

the 19/11/15 : Hi - I am looking for a childminder for two full days a week (Tuesdays and Wednesdays) or four (Monday - Thursday, ie 40 hours a week) depending on availability, to look after both my four year old (who attends Horley Infants) and my one year old.

the 09/10/15 : Seeking an aupair that will be a big sister to my kids

the 13/08/15 : I am very flexible and I will like to work with a flexible person