More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Cumbernauld - G67

Main cities

Parents Coatbridge
Parents Airdrie

the 05/02/19 : I need my son watched two days a week as I am going back to work part time Monday Tuesday. Will be needed from 7am to 5pm , so two 10 hour days. Thanks

the 23/03/18 : Looking for childminder for 7 month old daughter, Cumbernauld (preferably westfield, condorrat area) starting 16th April

the 13/11/17 : Iam looking for someone to look after my kids early Friday morning til I finish college and on the few odd occasions I might need them.i have 4 kids 4, 3, and 1 and Half year twins, the older girls go to nursery so you would have to drop them off at 1 and just be left with the twins til I come home from college(usually after 2)

the 18/09/17 : Nanny needed for before school, and then after school - cooking, cleaning children related things & ferrying to sports clubs on certain days of week

the 05/06/17 : Just need someone to come in to cook the dinner, play time for a bit then put them in bed as I will give them bath before I go out. After they have Gone bed all you need to do just relax also let the dog out in the back garden to do its business also let the cats in when they want come in. My eldest child are profoundly deaf but got cochlear implants so can meet beforehand to make sure you are comfortable to able look after the kids. My youngest is hearing but got bit of language delay bu...
Charlene, looking for nanny in Cumbernauld

the 08/03/17 : Hi, I have 4children .. 3 boys who are all thought to be on the autistic spectrum . Oldest boy has diagnosis of asd , non cerbal communication disorder and learning dalays. Other 2 are going through the diagnostic process. I'm looking to return to work 30hours per week. This does include a Saturday night shift. My hours I would need from childcare would be 8am -5pm for my 3 year old son on a Tuesday Thursday and 6pm till 6am on a Saturday for all 3 boys .Id need to have to have my so. M...

the 06/08/16 : Looking for someone friendly fun and 100% reliable and organised to watch my 4 children while I work. I get my rotas 4 weeks in advance which do require Saturday's working and some evenings until 10.30pm latest. Ideally require someone who drives who can drop off pick up from school which is few miles from house if not then not essential but preferred. 3 out 4 children go to school and my youngest is 3 in November. Looking for someone to start asap

the 24/11/15 : I am looking for a full time nanny in Cumbernauld for two boys aged 6 and 8 from 7.20 am until 6.20 pm. Responsibilities include school drop off and pick up and light child related housework for up to max 2.5 hours a day . Nanny will have approx 3 hours free each day .

the 11/05/15 : Seeking mothers help for occasional baby sitting, after school care and light house work