More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Edinburgh - EH11

Main cities

Parents Penicuik
Parents Bonnyrigg

the 12/06/20 : I need an experienced nanny who can take my children to and from school and help with homework. English/French speaking would be fantastic but not essential.

the 17/03/20 : looking for nanny at home

the 06/03/20 : We are a family with a 1 year old girl looking for someone to care for her Mon-Fri 0745am-1645pm while we are at work. Ideally we are looking for a nannyshare where time will be spent in our home and in the shared families home equally. If we are unable to find a nannyshare we would consider a full-time nanny. This is a live-out position and no housework will be expected (other than cleaning up after lunch/tidying away toys etc.) Our girl is very curious and energetic, she loves to r...
Fiona, looking for nanny - EH11 Edinburgh

the 01/03/20 : We are currently looking for someone to do after school care for our 5 year old son, L and our 2 year old daughter, I. We'd be looking for someone to pick I, up at 2 pm from Bright horizons nursery in bruntsfield then go and pick L, You would then take them home, sometimes walk our dog Rosie (cocker spaniel) or do some kind of activity with them on days Rosie doesn't need walked. We would want you to cook and give them dinner and tidy up for the day. Please do get in touch if you might be ...

the 21/11/19 : Hello, We are looking for a childminder in the Murrayfield/Corstorphine area to look after our 1yo 3 days each week, either Tues-Thurs or Wed-Fri. Thanks, Holly

the 23/08/19 : childminder for 2 kids

the 20/08/19 : Full time nanny who can take care of our your child who is less than 1 year old, who is willing to help out around the house a bit and who can travel. Live out is preferable. Additional childcare experience and qualifications are valuable.

the 02/08/19 : I am in Edinburgh and am currently searching for a nanny to care for 4 year old son and could hopefully start in the next 2-3 weeks I have unfortunately been diagnosed with Breast Cancer and have no family nearby to help. My son was due to start a private nursery attached to one of the independent schools later this month, but as I will be undergoing chemo until most likely the new year, we would like to pull him from the nursery setting to prevent him from getting ill which could sprea...

the 28/06/19 : Hi, I am looking for a registered child minder for my 2 children. My daughter is 7 and my son is 2. I live at Prestonpans so will require someone to drop my daughter off at the local school and collet her from school until I return from work around 6:45pm and look after my son in a full time basis as I work full time Monday to Friday. I look forward to hearing from you

the 20/06/19 : My daughter is starting primary 1 and we need someone for the School run to St. Peter’s primary Monday , Tuesday and Wednesday and perhaps pick up Tuesday afternoon until 5ish. Car would help but not essential.

the 13/03/19 : I'm a busy mum of three children - a girl aged 6 at school, a 4 year old boy and a baby. I need help with school pick-ups and taking my daughter to extra activities after school. I am preferably looking for someone who can speak Spanish to my children. My husband is part-Spanish and we are keen for them to learn. I am on maternity leave but will be starting work again in May and I would want to increase the hours of the nanny then to more full days.
Jan, looking for nanny - EH4 Edinburgh

the 23/07/18 : I’m looking for a native Spanish speaking childminder to help for a couple of weeks with 2 kids during the rest of the school holidays. Girl aged 7 & boy aged 5. Availability possibly from Sat 28th until Sunday 12th August. Please get in contact.

the 03/06/18 : to help young children learn french and spanish
Iluta, looking for babysitter - EH11 Edinburgh

the 29/05/18 : We need a nice person to help out with our 8 months old baby during the days, from 7th June to 21st June. Work times would be 10 am to 4 pm with some flexibility on finishing time.

the 04/04/18 : Hi - We are a French/English couple with a 3 year old and a 6 year old and we are coming to Edinburgh for a holiday next week. We would like to find a babysitter for maybe 2 nights during the week so we can head out for a dinner etc. Weds 11th and Friday 13th is most likely probably from 6 or 7pm until Midnight-ish.
Jan, offer part-time childcare - EH4 Edinburgh

the 17/07/17 : I have a 4 year old boy and a 6 year old girl and need help with childcare around nursery and school hours. I'd like a Native Spanish speaking person because the kids have a Spanish father and I'd like them to practise and improve their Spanish more. I work from home and my busier periods are often during school holidays. The 6 year old will be at school between 9am-3.20pm from next term and the 4 year will have 2 full days at nursery but just 9am-11.30am 3 days a week so I need help around t...
Tracy, offer babysitting - EH4 Edinburgh

the 20/06/17 : Looking for help during summer holidays 3rd July till 16th August. Monday to Friday. However we don't need help for 5 days depending on my husbands rota. If we both are working morning then we won't need help.

the 31/05/17 : evening work (week days)possibly before school also

the 10/05/17 : We are in need of an occational babysitter for our 6 week old boy. Some afternoons and a saterday here and there

the 24/04/17 : My youngest will attend Cramond Primary School until 11:30 pm daily from mid August and we are looking for a nanny/childminder to collect her from nursery and look after her until 5:30pm. My eldest daughter will be starting P1 at Cramond Primary and we are looking for the same individual to collect her from School at 2:55pm M-TH and at 12:15 on a Friday.

the 01/03/17 : Nanny for twins

the 04/01/17 : To pick up one child from Corstorphine Primary school and either look after in their own home until 6pm or take to and from arranged activities and then look after until 6pm. Give the child a snack during this time.
Joanna, offer childcare in Edinburgh

the 03/01/17 : I am looking for a ChildMinder, 4 days per week for my younger son Tymon (2.5). Preferably in our area . Start ASAP.

the 29/12/16 : Hello, We are looking for an experienced childminder for our 20 months old baby boy. Ideally someone who is located in Colinton/Meggetland area.

the 10/11/16 : Need a nanny to help with a 2 1/2 year old friendly child for 5 days a week in the mornings to early afternoon. Must be able to engage actively with the child and manage him independently for short periods if required.

the 03/10/16 : We are looking for a nanny to help with our 2 and half year old son, and from December, a new born, with regular working hours. Duties will include a quick pickup after school, and help with chores around the house as required. We are willing to look at options from 6 hours a day to a full time live-in nanny or housekeeper.

the 04/07/16 : Looking for a childminder to collect my 5 and 7 year old from Blackhall Primary on a Monday, Wednesday and Thursday starting with the new term in August. We need you to look after the kids, prepare a snack, supervise homework etc until 5.30pm. Ideally in our house but open to other options. Thanks.

the 07/06/16 : Hi I'm looking for a nanny housekeeper .To take care of a toddler and a primary school boy. This is a full time job until the toddler turns 5 . We are a very friendly family and kids are very well behaved The daily tasks can be discussed at the interview. Salary will be revised every year start date - ASAP Required Qualification and Documents -Relevant child care experience( proper reference needed) - qualification in childcare preferred - Background check disclosure certific...

the 06/06/16 : Full time nanny to work from home
Laura, is looking for babysitter in Edinburgh EH11

the 07/04/16 : I need a one off babysitter for this Saturday from 9pm - 1am. My son is five years old, I will already have put him to bed and he will likely sleep though.