More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Edwinstowe - NG21

Main cities

Parents Nottingham
Parents Mansfield
Parents West Bridgford

the 04/03/19 : I need a childminder to collect from Letterston nursery and to care for for 3 hours and drop back to Trecwn.

the 22/07/18 : Childcare need on a Friday after school till either 6 or 8pm. Saturday 8-6 or 10-8

the 01/06/18 : I need a Nannie that can look after my 2 boys, they are laid back and will normally go with the flow, Felix is 2 1/2 and Angus is 1, it would be potentially go from 2 days to 5 days a week as we have started a business and I don't want them to go to a nursery. Please get in touch Thank you Hannah

the 02/11/17 : to look after 8 years old since 6am till school and after school till 7:30 pm and sometimes duting school hokidays

the 13/09/17 : On average two days every second week.

the 17/08/17 : Childcare needed two days a week. To pick up from a school in warsop and to have until 6.30pm.

the 17/08/17 : pick up from school and have After school until 6.30pm

the 20/03/17 : Hi There The baby (boy) is due July 23rd - i'll have to go back to work 4-6 weeks later. We'd like a nanny to care for our child at our home 20 hours per week - tues, wed, the every week. The post will be the same each week and will complete after 11 months. Newborn experience necessary, even if its the Nannys own children/grand children. The nanny would need a car and driving license - to travel here each day and to take the baby to groups/swimming etc. Daily stimulation and development...

the 17/11/16 : I am in need of childcare for around 3 days per week after school. 'Y children are 10 and 11 and make their own way home. Happy for childcare in my home or yours, would like the children to be given dinner. If in my home please note that I have two well behaved dogs. Thanks

the 13/08/16 : I work full time Monday to Friday 8.45 till 5.15 I live in Bilsthorpe and my children go to Bilsthorpe flying high academy school, I would need a childminder that I could drop the children with at 8am so they could take my children to school and also picking them up from school at 3.20 and looking after hem until I got home at 5.30
Kylie, looking for babysitter in Ollerton NG22

the 27/06/16 : I have 4 well behaved children, ages 1, 6, 7 and 9. Looking for a evening sitter as been let down, for myself and my husband to spend time together for our anniversary and possible babysitter for future