More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Fareham - PO16

Main cities

Parents Basingstoke
Parents Gosport
Parents Waterlooville

the 16/06/19 : Need a full day care on Monday between 8.30 and 18.30 and after nursery on Tuesday between 4 (collect from nursery in Portchester/Paulsgrove border. This will be all day Monday and Tuesday during the school holidays.
Mark, is looking for nanny - PO16 Fareham

the 08/06/19 : My son is almost 3 and not in a nursery yet. I work from home most days and need help entertaining him whilst I work.

the 22/04/19 : Someone to come into my home to look after the children when I leave at 6/7am and walk them to school. Also from about 6pm until around 11pm/midnight and sometimes all night from 6pm until school run. Maybe after school too. It may vary from week to week or I may be able to state certain days to the employer in which I can do the hours above. These hours are typical of what I have been doing freelance, working around my husbands hours but he is working away this year. I am looking to be emplo...

the 21/03/19 : Hi - I am starting a full time PGCE in September 2019, and need to find full time care for my two boys. They will go into nursery fro 2.5/3 days a week, so I am looking for a nanny to look after them for 2/2.5 days - these days are flexible, but I'm currently thinking Wednesday afternoon, Thursday and Friday.

the 05/03/19 : From 19.00 till 21 or 22h to look after my 1y3m old son

the 02/12/18 : Full time nanny and housekeeper for my 1 year old boy ( on Thursday and Friday for my daughter also)

the 10/11/18 : We are very active family with 3 years old boy and 1 year old girl. We are looking for Friday afternoon nanny. This would include swimming lesson with the elder one and picking the little girl from nursery and amuse them in any way before we come home. It is great opportunity as an extra to your normal job/study. If you are free to do more afternoons, we can discuss this option. Looking forward to hear from you.

the 07/11/18 : We have two children 1 and 3 and need a nanny to pick them up from nursery and look after them until around 6pm. There is a swimming lesson on Friday for the older one where you would need to go with him.

the 16/10/18 : Wednesday nights from school pick up until 19:45

the 15/10/18 : full-time care for 1 year old and school wrap around care for 4 year old and full time holiday cover
Eve, is looking for part time nanny - PO16 Fareham

the 04/08/18 : Hello there, I’m looking for a loving kind fun nanny who wants flexible part time hours to look after my 18 month old girl Ivy.

the 02/08/18 : Hi, I would like to have a Nanny/ Au Paris to look after my kids only for school drop and pick up whenever I am going for a shift. Kindly contact me to speak in detail .

the 22/03/18 : Reliable Trustworthy Babysitter.

the 22/01/18 : Good Afternoon We are moving into the Uplands area of Fareham in the next couple of weeks and I am looking for after school care for my children. My daughter Eliza is 10 and will be attending Orchard Lea School and my son Leo is 4 and will be attending Uplands Primary. I have a friend that will collect my son from school and they live around the corner from my house so it would just be collecting Eliza from Orchard lea and the Leo from our friends house. We would need care from strai...

the 31/03/17 : I have 3 children and I am looking for a fun childcare provider to look after my kids. I also have 2 dogs so must love animals ;)

the 24/03/17 : I have 1 year twin boys who I mostly need care for but during school holidays I will be needing care for my 6 year old daughter also

the 07/10/16 : We live in Fareham so for someone to either come to us and drive the kids to school or for me to drop and collect the children at their home.

the 19/03/15 : I have recently left HM Forces and my wife is still serving so we're looking for someone to care for our 3 year old daughter (Faith) while we are both in work. Faith will be starting Ranvilles school in September (Reception), and so we need a childminder who can perform the morning drop off, and afternoon pick up (with evening meal), in the area of Ranvilles. Our daughter is very polite, caring and academically advanced for her age, but with extra aptitude, comes some extra attention r...