More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Flint - CH6

Main cities

Parents Hawarden
Parents Buckley

the 24/06/19 : Nany for 1, 5 year old for 6 hours daily

the 10/10/18 : Seeking a childminder for every Friday in Buckley

the 28/07/18 : For Monday, Thursday and Friday

the 02/06/18 : Looking for a registered child minder, or nanny for two children ages twenty one months, three years old. I will only require childcare for the three year old up until September then it will only be the twenty one month old. Days needed are Monday-Thursday

the 02/01/18 : Getting my son ready for school, providing him with breakfast then taking him to school. There might be a need for some light chores such as tidying up my son's room, washing clothes and cleaning up the kitchen. My son will then required to be picked up from school, ensuring his homework and music practice are done and then provided with supper. I should be home most days by 6pm but there maybe some evenings where there is a requirement to stay later due to work related travel on my part.

the 04/09/17 : We have a school starter currently going to St Mary's and then hopefully moving to a school slightly closer to home - support needed with drop of and pick up plus after school care until we return from work about 5pm

the 08/06/17 : Nanny to help care for two children while parent at work.
Christina, is looking for childcare assistant - CH8 Holywell

the 15/02/17 : I need a childminder to watch my daughter mon-fri 9-5 (est) . My daughter is two and a half she could possibly be going to school next year so drop off and pick up may be essential to a local school Thanks

the 16/09/16 : We need a childminder to have our son 5 days a week in the morning and then drop him off at school in the afternoon. He goes to hawarden infants

the 05/09/16 : SCHOOL DROP OFF, PICKUPS AND BABY SITTING PLEASE.

the 26/01/16 : I have an eight year old girl who needs care, after school and during the school holidays. I need the right person to be registered and have experience.

the 09/09/15 : I require someone to mind my children from 7.30am till 8.15am mon-Friday, it will be at my home in shotton