More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Four Crosses - WS11

Main cities

Parents Newcastle-under-Lyme
Parents Tamworth
Parents Cannock

the 17/09/18 : Looking for morning and after school care for for my four year old, pick up and drop off to five ways primary school. Must be flexible as I work in retail and hours constantly change

the 29/08/18 : Hello, I currently have a 6yesr old son who is in full-time education at Bridgtown primary school. Due to me having a new job I am struggling for childcare during my working hours. I start work at 9am and finish at 5pm therefore would like some help towards the end of the day. I can arrange care for before school it will be after school care that I require. If you could let me know if you are available to discuss this further it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

the 20/04/18 : I’ve just started working again and I need someone available for Thursdays Fridays and every other weekend depending on my shifts, a bit of flexibility is preferred as my shifts are on a rota basis, the Rota gets updated on a Friday so I can give you advanced notice of when you’ll be needed, I have 4 happy children, 3 girls and a boy the ages are 8, 5, 3 and almost 2. We hope you contact us soon and we can’t wait to meet you! Message me for more information, many thanks Kimberley and kiddies

the 08/11/17 : My name is Soraya and i need a babysitter for tomorrow from 13 until 14-3, is very importan for me so i can offer to you more money if is  necessary . thanks very much.

the 08/11/17 : My name is Soraya and i need a babysitter for tomorrow from 13 until 14-3, is very importan for me so i can offer to you more money if is  necessary . thanks very much.

the 19/07/17 : I'm currently looking at going to work from 3pm, I shall need childcare from 2:45 untill 4:15 at the moment mainly Fridays but may change, there may be occasional weekends also when childcare will be needed.

the 22/06/17 : Looking for a childcare who can pick up my 5 year old from Five Ways school on Wednesday and Thursday and look after her till 6.30pm . Occassionally additional day may be required.

the 13/06/17 : Not set days to pick up from local nurseries and do bedtime routine two week days a week

the 12/05/17 : Needed for after school care for my 2 Children for 2hrs a night Monday to Friday

the 24/10/16 : a break for around 5 hours 2 days a week

the 28/06/16 : my house or there house baby sitter fortnightly 9pm ish to 3 to 4am sat night as im out djn !! shes in bed at 9pm so basically sleeping in bed when she in bed she stays there !!

the 20/04/16 : Looking for someone to look after my child for the weeknds and possibly for in thw weeks coming

the 23/03/16 : Needed for when I do a couple of hours cleaning at people's houses
Shanta, offer babysitting in Burntwood

the 14/11/15 : Me and my partner are currently looking for a babysitter/nanny to look after our two boys for a one off occasion overnight. We are happy for you to stay around our home aslong as you are comfortable. Our boys are very well behaved and require no help going to sleep or going to the bathroom. They are very happy children and love to play