More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Greenock - PA16

Main cities

Parents Port Glasgow
Parents Gourock

the 01/09/20 : Looking for a nanny in Helensburgh

the 11/08/20 : I am needing afterschool for my 8 year old son ethan we have moved him to St Francis starting on the 17th. I work in Glasgow and husband has been relocated to clydebank and are unable to collect till 5.30 6pm

the 21/06/20 : We are looking for someone to care for our 6 year old twins, 2 days a week term time. This would be an early start, 6.30, take them to school, pick up from school and then care for them until 5.30pm. Mondays and Tuesdays.
Kirsty, is looking for part time childcare in Gourock

the 11/06/20 : I’m returning to work in August and need someone to look after my 2 wee boys 3 days per week. Both lovely kids and myself and my husband will be working from home some of the time. I’m pretty laid back, as long as the kids are happy I’m happy.

the 12/01/20 : I need my kids picked up from newark primary school on days my mum is unavailable, dates can be provided for the full month in advance. Kids get picked up and brought to my home address I should be home for approx 5.30

the 19/11/19 : Drop off and pick up from school/ nursery ( same location)

the 31/03/19 : Looking for 7am to 11am every monday

the 03/03/19 : We are a young(ish) :) couple due our first baby in August. My partner works away sometimes and I have businesses in Glasgow which can be demanding even when at home. We’re looking for someone to help us make life run a little bit smoother :) We have 3 amazing frenchies so a dog lover is essential.

the 14/01/19 : Need help picking up after school to bring home and take to after school activities some afternoons

the 06/01/19 : Someone to pick up from school, take home, take to after school activities and give dinner. Hours from 3pm to 6.30pm. Lovely twin boys.

the 30/08/18 : Pick up 3 yo from Lomond Nursery at 12.30pm, Mon-Fri. Pick up 7 yo from Hermitage PS at 3pm. Look after both until 4.15pm. Mon, Wed & Thur, would be required to take girls to after-school clubs - Little Dragons, Swimming, Dancing. All within walking distance so car not essential but would be handy. Prepare lunch for 3yo and general help with laundry useful. Short dog walk also required daily for Bulldog.

the 04/05/18 : A response person for stay with my child every Saturday morning and afternoon

the 10/03/18 : Our family is in immediate need of a nanny sitter with first aid training and a car. In Dumbarton G82 who is experienced with a toddler, reliable start times eg 9:15 and trustworthy in keeping a todler food routine, *patient but apply trained manners and discipline without harshly restraining Infant . 2/3 days a wk to start with. note: Please respond if interested with a date for March April to chat or meet. Wonderful for walks on private estate near shops and swimming but need own car. Not...

the 06/01/18 : a few days pwe week

the 18/10/17 : Hi my name is Lee and I live in Gourock with my husband and 2 boys aged 4 and 6 who are both at school. We are looking for someone to work Monday to Friday 3pm until 6pm (school pick up back to our home). If interested please contact us. We hope to hear from you Lee

the 08/10/17 : my name is Lee and I live in Gourock with my husband and 2 boys aged 4 and 6 who are both at school. We are looking for someone to work Monday to Friday 3pm until 6pm (school pick up back to our home).

the 13/09/17 : I need someone to collect my 2 from school and take them home (it is walking distance) and do homework / tea / play etc till I get back from work at 6ish. We have a kitten.

the 25/07/17 : Hi, I'm looking for a friendly and reliable childminder to pick up my son John (aged 3yrs in September) from BASIC Creche until 17th Sep, then John Logie Baird nursery school from about midday to six o'clock Monday, Wednesday & Thursday with the occasional Tues or Friday.

the 23/07/17 : I am looking for after school care preferably on Mondays and Tuesdays but I am flexible and can rearrange by working days to suit the child minder's availability. My daughter is 10 years old and goes to Colgrain Primary school. She will need to be collected and might need to be brought to activities. This will depend on activities schedules not published yet so totally flexible. We do not mind sharing the care with other parents, children.
Lesley, looking for nanny in Rhu

the 24/04/17 : I'm looking for a nanny/childminder for 3 children aged 4, 5 and 6. Hours 7am-9am and 2.30pm-6.30pm Monday to Thursday. Occasional weekends.

the 24/03/17 : Hello i need every morning pre school and after school care for two kids - 12 and 15 on mondays, wednesdays and fridays. They need picked up from school, taken to various activities and help in getting on with school work etc..I need someone to start asap. Please contact meif you can help, thanks sarah

the 27/02/17 : I am looking to return to full time work and have started actively looking so needs to start and explore childcare options available. I would prefer to have someone at home rather than external care as ideally I would like children to be able to continue their after school activities. 2 are in full time school and the youngest turns 4 in April and is only on a full day twice a week.

the 03/02/17 : help getting to and from school and after school activities
Amy, is looking for childminder - G84 Helensburgh

the 02/01/17 : For a schoolie and an under 3 During term time and school holidays
Lynne, is looking for part time childcare - G84 Helensburgh

the 14/12/16 : A responsible adult within our area with reference to take care of my 6 year old stepson

the 13/12/16 : Return to work full time in Feb 17, daughter will have just turned 1.

the 03/12/16 : i need experienced childminder, soft nature, strong english communication , proper take care of my daughter ,

the 10/11/16 : Looking for a childminder or nanny Mon-Thursday for 8month old boy.

the 31/10/16 : Hi. We are looking for childcare (for a 2 year old) for three days per week from 14th November - at least until Christmas. Either someone to come to our house (8.45 - 2.45), or at their own home. (We're flexible, so for example, could be just afternoons for 4 days...) Do not need to be registered, just need to be lovely, and a non-smoker. Additional flexibility with hours would be a bonus!

the 29/10/16 : Monday to Friday after school