More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Haydon Wick - SN2

Main cities

Parents Swindon
Parents Highworth
Parents Wroughton

the 10/11/19 : Seeking an occasional babysitter for 7 year old. Someone who is loving, caring and kind. Able to make children comfortable around them. Must also have some sort of childcare experience.

the 24/10/19 : 2 days a week 6am start I leave to go to work. Breakfast drop of to local school 10 minute walk. Pick up for 3.15pm dinner, homework, bedtime. Will be home for 8.30pm

the 13/08/19 : Looking for morning Nanny in Taw Hill area

the 30/07/19 : Must be flexible as husband works alternate early and late shifts

the 15/07/19 : Seeking a nanny for a year old. Baby is fussy eater and not able to settle in day cares. Hence, homecare needed.
Charity, is looking for an au-pair in Swindon SN1

the 28/06/19 : I need someone to look after my 2 children while I go to work usually evening and night time as well as some weekends. I need help with chores eg cleaning and cooking light meals also.

the 21/06/19 : seeking a childminder to look after my almost 2 years old daughter for 4 hrs a week

the 05/06/19 : Please let me know if you available to take care of my 3 year old son Rihaan Sharma. We are looking to start as soon as possible.His DOB is 21st May 2016.

the 27/05/19 : I’m looking for childcare Tuesday to Thursday before and after school from 7:30am until 5:00pm covering Bridlewood School. I’ll also need cover during these days in school holidays.

the 17/05/19 : I am looking for an Ofsted registered child minder. For 14 hours a week. Plus odd shifts if possible

the 03/04/19 : Need someone to babysit my 9 month old for 5-8 hours while I work from home.

the 21/03/19 : I am looking for someone who can pickup my children from Saint Francis CofE primary School on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

the 08/03/19 : After school childcare required for 12 year old boy. To collect from the school bus from either Ashton Keynes or Cricklade Monday to Friday. Then transport to home in Purton Stoke area. Provide childcare until around 6.30 - 7.00pm including homework and providing snack.
Otis, offer babysitting in Broad blunsdon SN2

the 22/02/19 : a nanny for 4hrs in the evening to look after my daughter. changing, feeding and bathing her.

the 22/02/19 : Hi we’ve recently moved in Old Town, the school has delayed the twins start date! We basically looking for full time care for the coming week? However when they start school we’re looking for after school pick ups, evening until me or my wife get home and Drop offs on Mondays. We’re looking for experienced and lovely people to care for our active twin boys. Please do get in touch if your interested!

the 22/02/19 : We have two 5 year old twin boys and we live in Old Town, Swindon. We need a babysitter/childminder for school drop offs in the morning and pick ups in afternoon. We both work outside Swindon, so need someone who can look after them till evening.

the 10/01/19 : Looking for someone to babysit my newborn and 2 year old between 4:45 and 6:45 Wednesdays and Thursdays whilst I go to the gym.

the 19/12/18 : We have two 5 year old twin boys and moving to Stapeley View, Old Town, Swindon but will be working in London at least for a while. We need a babysitter for school drop offs in the morning and pick ups in afternoon. You might need to stay with them till we’re back from work.

the 13/12/18 : Ofsted registered person to pick up my daughter from school daily and be with her until I finish work at 5:30

the 25/11/18 : Baby experience

the 29/10/18 : This is our initial search for childcare - never done this before as first child! Looking for care every Tuesday from 830am til 6pm, possibly a Thursday morning 9am til 1pm. To start in the new year 2019. Preferably in the Blunsdon Village area but can range within North Swindon area.

the 04/10/18 : Looking for a nanny for my four year old, for nursery drop off at 8:30am, and pick up at 3:15pm, and after school care from 3:15 to 6pm, Monday to Thursday.

the 27/09/18 : Looking at my options
Claire, offer part-time childcare in Swindon SN1

the 11/09/18 : I am looking for daytime help with my 3 daughters age 4, 8 and 10, for a few hours each week. We are a laid back family who currently home educate after living abroad for 2 years. The children are bright, busy and sociable and love to talk (too much!) They are learning Spanish so a Spanish speaker would be perfect! If you could cook simple kids meals that would be helpful, but as long as you can put chips in the oven that would work too :) I am quite flexible with times.

the 20/08/18 : The kids to be looked after from morning till the early evening so I can go to work

the 31/07/18 : We require someone to care for our 2 children aged 8yrs and 3 yrs. They will need to be helped in their morning routine and walked to school and nursery. Our 3 year old will need collecting 3 hours later, provided with lunch and kept entertained until his dad finishes work. I work shifts and although I do not have set days I know well in advance what days I need help. The right person must be DBS checked, and accept government funded childcare vouchers.

the 30/07/18 : We're looking for help with our children's routines and keep the house in order in Wroughton. We have 2 daughters aged 9 and 6. Their school is 20 mins away and they'd need the school run most days (we are looking into the school bus too), evening meals and holiday care. House duties include basic kitchen cleaning, laundry and vacuuming. My husband would be able to do the school run some days each week and hours after school are until around 6-6.30pm. We are a friendly and happy fa...

the 27/07/18 : we Are looking for someone to help with our children's routines and keep the house in order. We have 2 daughters aged 9 and 6. Their school is 20 mins away and they'd need school run each way and evening meals made some days. House duties include, basic kitchen cleaning, laundry and vacuuming. My husband would be able to do school run some days each week hours after school are minimal. We are a friendly and happy family and would love help with keeping our girls happy and organised

the 17/07/18 : Need someone urgently to start nannying my baby from 9-5. She is 1.2 yrs and very active baby. Nanny should be able to cook and take care of all the work related to baby
Nora, is looking for childminder - SN1 Swindon

the 11/07/18 : I’m looking for someone that can help me with my twins during the day, and maybe one day a week to look after them so I can go out for a few hours. Thanks