More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads High Wycombe - HP13

Main cities

Parents Aylesbury
Parents Amersham

the 13/05/19 : I work in London during th week and need a nany to lok after my children until I return home each evening at approixmay 6pm

the 15/04/19 : I have 3 boys (9, 6 and nearly 2yrs). The little one attends nursery. My needs are: At 3:00pm, you'll need to pick the 2 older boys from school (20 mins drive) and bring them back home. Look after them until 6:30pm ( cook, play and read with them) During School holiday, I'll need help looking after the boys by taking them out to the park, and doing different activities with them.

the 16/01/19 : We are looking for someone who is able to collect our boys from Stokenchurch and bring them home, help them with reading, homework and food till 6pm. Hours - 3-6pm Days - Monday - Friday

the 22/11/18 : Looking for someone to look after my little kid at home.

the 21/02/18 : Hi, I am looking for a babysitter to look after my 2 year old daughter, twice a week for 4 hours per day.

the 25/06/17 : We are looking for a nanny/minder to look after our boys during the day in the week. We are flexible on time and day/s, and looking for someone full of energy and fun!
Jia, offer part-time childcare - HP13 High wycombe

the 09/02/17 : 1). I need morning and afternoon school runs to one school Godstowe in High Wycombe 2). I need a nanny to stay with my one year old from 8am to 3:30pm and to look after/ change nappy as needed and feed her as required in this time

the 26/01/17 : I would like a babysitter who looks after my 3 year old daughter on Thursday 2nd of February from 5 pm till 9 pm. She needs play time from 5 pm till 7.30 pm and then her bed time routine from 7.30 till 9pm. My oldest daughter knows her little sister very well and she will be able to assist. If there is anyone who speaks Spanish it would be great but it is not essential.

the 27/12/16 : I'm looking for some one can look after my duhother for 3 to 4 day I week and really ugently we are Italian family worker in her with out parents and I need some one can tak care of my child for whan we are at work

the 09/05/16 : Arrive at my house, at 6am so I can leave for work. Childminder will dress my son and feed him then walk him to school, 8:15am, (5 min walk), Mon - Fri.

the 09/03/16 : My husband works away from home a lot and I am a teacher and often have to be at school late or evenings, so sometimes being able to pick up from school, feed and put to bed on those week nights would be ideal. Otherwise, occasional week nights (usually a Wednesday) and weekend nights are required. More childcare could be possible, depending on how things progress.

the 15/12/15 : For Wednesday to Friday 9 hours a day, full year

the 30/05/15 : Experienced child minder with references to look after my 9 year old daughter on an occasional to possibly a regular basis during the week or weekend.