More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Holton Heath - BH16

Main cities

Parents Bournemouth
Parents Weymouth
Parents Christchurch

the 18/07/19 : Full time during holidays and part time in school day

the 10/06/19 : nanny and household help. Mary Poppins needed to run the house and look after 3 children aged 1-6. 2 at school.

the 22/05/19 : Generally it will be the school runs and an hour or so after school. If an au pair than the general needs.

the 13/05/19 : Looking for help with our fun loving 11 year in Lytchett Matravers. Mainly regular after school care, picking up from school and looking after at our house, possibly dropping off at dance classes.

the 27/04/19 : I’m a single mum with no family support so an extra hand would be great. I’m looking to start a business but don’t have enough hands. To start I can give a list of dates for babysitting (mostly overnight) and the occasional weekend break away help. I have a spare bedroom and plenty of space in the house. So to start I would be happier to give dates of when help is required then potentially upping the hours. I’m very easy going and hoping to find someone who will fit in like family

the 14/04/19 : Help with managing after school care, picking up daughter from school in Lytchett and either running home (in Lytchett) and looking after for an hour or so. Some days may require dropping her off at clubs / activities

the 26/02/19 : I work overseas most of the year so my wife (a full time masters student) and daughter (16 months old) will be asking for help. My wife studies full time in the week and goes to the library at weekends. Our daughter goes to day care in the week but needs help morning/evening times and at weekends so my wife can study. As an outline, prepare our daughter for school (day care) each morning and get her ready for bed in the evenings. Play with her during evenings and at weekends. Help with ...

the 13/08/18 : Childcare from 10am to 4pm on the following dates (this month - August 2018): Thurs 16th Friday 17th Mon 20th Tues 21st

the 21/05/18 : Care for my 6month old from 8am- 6pm- Monday/Wednesday/ Friday and 830- 2 on Tuesday. Possible care for my son and daughter from 4-6 mon/wed. School holiday care for all 3 children.

the 16/05/18 : Wednesday and Friday before and after school (and school drop off/pick up)

the 21/04/18 : Hi there, we are a family of four living in Lytchett Matravers with our two boys ages 6 and 8. We are looking for someone to help out with childcare after school and school holidays mostly. Our boys go to a local school and will need picking up brought home tea bedtime routine 👍. In the school holidays they'll need day time care from 8.30 - 6.30. It's essential you drive as you'll need to pick them up from school. Also need help with housework walking the dog usual bits and pieces. I work aw...

the 28/03/18 : I don't know bruh

the 12/01/18 : To help with my youngest inside home and maybe other two. To help older two excerise go to clubs/dance park etc. To babt sit them all to allow me respite. To come to childrens centre once a fortmight with me and youngest etc

the 04/01/18 : after school care and all day on a saturday

the 30/11/17 : Babysitting, serve her meal and generally keep her engaged.

the 25/10/17 : I need someone who is flexible and friendly who can safely care for my daughter (born 26/4/17). I want to start working again to support my family but I am struggling to find appropriate childcare.

the 23/10/17 : We're looking for an occasional babysitter for our 3 year old daughter (probably 2 - 4 times a month). We do have a dog, so you will need to be comfortable with dogs. References and DBS will be required.

the 09/09/17 : I am looking for a part time childminder for 2 mornings a week , Tues and Thurs mornings at this stage , for my 3.5 yr old son . This would be for approx 3 hrs each morning.
Emily, offer babysitting in Poole BH15

the 18/07/17 : HI, I'm looking for someone who can look after my 8 year old son during the holidays for a few hours a day and after school when term time begins while I work.

the 04/06/17 : I am seeking a part time baby for school pick up and school holidays 3/4 days per week. My children are 7 and 8 very outgoing and love having fun.

the 31/05/17 : Hours 8.30am - 5pm Thursday and Friday includes school run. Light food preparation. We've got two lovely girls, 16 months and 5 years. The school is just a ten minute walk. Toddler happy to be at home with trips to library and park so no need for a nanny to drive around. We're easy going and relaxed and favour the gentler side to child rearing, not into naughty steps and reward charts!

the 09/03/17 : Need a babysitter for a few hours each week only daytime

the 22/02/17 : For the four year old: Pick up from school in wareham, look after him and feed him until I get home at 6.30 - sometimes 7pm. For the four year old and one year old: Possible cover for 8-10 weeks of school holidays

the 01/02/17 : Hello- due to recent re-location we are looking for childcare for our 1 year old 4 days a week if possible during normal office hours. Ideally looking for childcare in/ around Wimborne area of Dorset. thanks

the 14/01/17 : Looking for a babysitter who could sit one evening a week so I could attend gym class and occasional night at a weekend

the 30/08/16 : 4-5 days a week. 1 5 year old starting receptions at Lilliput infant school. a childminder to drop her at school and then pick up and mind for about 2-3 hours after school up to 6pm

the 11/04/16 : I need a nanny/childminder to collect my 9 year old boy from Wimborne First School and look after him and his 11 year old brother until I get home from work at 6pm. Either at the carers own home or at ours.

the 20/12/15 : Ofsted registered nanny or childminder needed for Tuesday evening until 8.30pm/9pm (start time negotiable from 3pm to 6pm) and every other Saturday or Sunday for 4 or 5 hours (hours negotiable). 4 year old boy who loves to play.. I am happy for the Nanny to bring their own child or children if necessary.
Kat, offer childcare in Lytchett matravers

the 21/10/15 : Hello, me and my partner are seeking an experienced babysitter to look after our son Teddie, aged 2, for a night. We are planning to go out on Saturday 24th from 6pm until midnight... We would like someone here by about 5.25 and we will leave at 5.55... Apologies for short notice. Teddie is a lovely sweet well behaved boy who is sociable and gets along with people well. We will make arrangements in regards to sleeping arrangements etc... Thanks.

the 11/07/15 : I just need a baby sitter