More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Luton - LU1

Main cities

Parents Stopsley
Parents Limbury

the 17/05/19 : Looking for a nanny for my year and half old girl. Require this from 10th to 13th June from 9am to 5pm each day, after which will be occasional. Will prefer nanny to come to mine depending on your location. No cooking or cleaning involved. My little girl is very easy going and very playful.

the 16/05/19 : I am looking for a female childminder, Au pair who is experienced to look after my 5 years old daughter during the summer holiday, probably full time.

the 01/05/19 : I need a nanny In mornings I will be starting work from 07:00 or 06:00 am in toddington village arrears n finish at 14:30 I need nanny to collect children from foxdel infants and help children with their homework and I also need nanny's on weekends.

the 01/04/19 : Luton childminder for evening care

the 06/03/19 : Support from 9-6 Monday -Friday School pick ups Dinnertime Homework Bedtime preparation Care of 9 month old throughout the day, participating in activities and days out

the 28/02/19 : I am seeking some assistance at my home to help look after two twin boys who are now 4 months. This will include helping with feeds, nappy changes, settling and generally keeping them occupied whilst I get on with housework.

the 23/01/19 : Need after school care pick up from NW7 and full.day care on Friday

the 15/01/19 : For looking after my babies during my university time

the 19/12/18 : I am enquiring about a placement for my 10 month old daughter. I am looking to place her for the following days and times: Monday 8am-1pm Tuesday 8am-1pm Wednesday 8am-5:30pm Friday 8am-1pm I am a full time working mum so there may be times that I will need to drop her off or pick her up slightly earlier/later than those times is that all possible? If you have availability could you tell me your costs and what that includes. I would also like to hear a bit about yourself, what th...

the 07/11/18 : I start work at 8am and finish at 6pm four days a week. I am looking for someone to drop my daughter off at Tennyson road primary school by 8:55 and pick her up and look after her until l finish work. I can drop her off at the childminder’s house in the morning.

the 31/10/18 : We required some one who can pick the children up from school and bring them home and give them snack and dinner and stay with them until around 18.30pm Mon-Friday. Additional babysitting ad hoc on a weekend may be required but the essential requirement is Mon-Friday after school care.

the 19/10/18 : My daughter attends nursery mon - Friday 8.50am -!11.50am for 15 hours. She is entitled to an additional funded 15 hours via the goverment funded scheme. My daughter has a diagnosis or autism and also severe and multiple allergies therefore I am looking for someone who can support look after her.

the 04/10/18 : baby sitting 3 children until my mrs come back off work- usually from 16:00 to 19:00 3 hrs each day mon- thursday

the 12/09/18 : Hi I need childcare before and after school to do the morning drop off and collect after school.and do the dinner we and bed time routine. 2 days a week with the possibility of more as time goes on. The youngest an be looked after by her grandparent if 3 children is too much. Please contact us as we need you to start soon x

the 25/07/18 : Looking for a babysitter for weekends to begin with. This will be one weekend each month. Will then include a week day from February next year and notification will be given in advance. All dates will be provided in advance. Babysitter required from 7am to 6pm on both days. Baby is 6 months old and a very good and playful girl. No cooking or household work will be required.

the 05/07/18 : Hi there, my son will be in september 2 and half years old. He will start preschool on thursdays and fridays at the moment till 3.15 pm. I am looking for somebody who can pick him up and look after him in our house til 5.00 pm . So 2 hours . Doesnt need to be in our house. My husband can pick him up anywhere at 5.00 pm.From april we will need every day. The preschool is in our street. More information we can discuss .

the 25/06/18 : I have to work in three different shifts including weekends and holidays and I need a nanny to stay with my two year old daughter for five days a week.

the 18/12/17 : Seeking ofsted registered nanny for after school pick up , feeding child and looking after

the 16/10/17 : Looking after 3 children after school from 3pm-8pm Monday to Friday. Some additional days over the weekend and school holidays

the 04/09/17 : A childminder for after school pickup and care

the 07/06/17 : I am looking for help with a drop of two girls to school and nursery at 8am Monday to Friday on floating shift on wick by wick basis

the 17/05/17 : HI there, we have 1 year old son a we need on mondays and Fridays childminder for him from 12.00 till 4.00 pm please .thank you

the 14/05/17 : Need someone to pick up children from foxdell infant school and look after them until 7pm on tuesdays and wednesdays term time. On thursdays require childcare from 5pm until 7pm. Require someone who is willing to cook for the children

the 21/04/17 : i need help with the collection of my children from school and looking after until i come back from work in the evening.

the 03/03/17 : I need someone to wait for the school bus to drop my son in front of our home. Serve him snacks and dinner and help him shower. Monday to Thursday's 3:30pm to 5:30pm.

the 03/03/17 : I am looking for someone to care for my 6yo autistic son at my home. 4th March Saturday 9am to 5:30pm 6th to 8th March from 3:30pm to 8:30pm 9th March from 3:30pm to 7:30pm 10th March from 3:30pm to 8:45pm 11th March from 9am to 5:30pm

the 14/01/17 : Monday and friday 1 hour

the 09/01/17 : Hi there I am looking for someone to help me with my 3 month old baby as I have to return to work at the end of this month 1 days per week. She is a very happy, charming little girl who loves interaction and attention. The hours would be from 10.30-7pm on a Tuesday and also from 9-12 on a Wednesday. She's very much just discovering bright lights and is intrigued by pretty much everything so I'd like someone who would be able to help with all the learning and changes she will be exp...
Basi, offer childcare in Luton LU1

the 28/12/16 : My missus is pregnant Need some1 to look after kids when she goes into labour