More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Redland - BS6

Main cities

Parents Bristol
Parents Fishponds
Parents Frenchay

the 12/03/20 : Hi name is Amanda I have 2 children ages 11 and 4 I am looking for a child minder to help me with my 4 year old untill September for 1hour 30minutes child care from 1pm-2.30pm Tuesday and Wednesday as my sons pre school finishes at 1pm but I finish work at 2pm he would need to be picked up from pre school at 1pm.
Jenny, looking for nanny in Frenchay

the 13/12/19 : Hi I am a single mother, and I work full time. I am looking for someone to help me in the mornings or evenings during the weekday before or after I finish work. I can be flexible depending on your availability. I work 8-5 Monday to Friday, and the baby goes to nursery. But, it would be helpful to have someone to help around these hours as life gets very busy, and my job is very busy. I will be home when you are with the baby, so it would just be a case of helping whilst I sort out our...

the 29/10/19 : We are starting to look into child care options for our son starting next February-March, at which time he will be 1 year old.We would need three days a week, ideally Monday, Wednesday and Thursday. Many thanks, Manuela

the 08/07/19 : I am looking for after school care (including pick up from Shirehampton Primary School) for Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays during term time.

the 03/07/19 : I am looking for childcare for my son on a Wednesday and Thursday for 6 hours a day ( morning till afternoon)
Josh, is looking for part time childcare in Shirehampton

the 28/10/18 : Hello, we need someone to look after our lovely son at home... We work in the arts, and have varying commitments, but will guarantee a minimum of 15 hours each week. Care needed will mainly be school pick ups until 6pm, but may also include occasional overnights & weekends. We need someone who is officially registered (for HMRC) and is up for being flexible... we would propose a month by month schedule and provide 7 days notice of any changes. Hoping to start with someone week...

the 13/07/18 : We're looking for someone to look after our boy from November, 3 days a week (mon, tues, weds) between 8:30 and 6:30

the 04/05/18 : Hello, I am going to move to Bristol in the next month and I'll need someone to take care of my baby between 11am and 3pm. Thank you in advance, Daniela

the 21/04/18 : Needed for school pick up and after school care on Wednesday and Thursday from Elmlea school
Audrey, is looking for part time nanny - BS8 Clifton

the 03/04/18 : We are looking for an after school nanny who could go and pick our daughter after school and on their way home, pick our son up at nursery and then go home (school, nursery and home are all within walking distance). Playtime, bath and maybe start cooking dinner would be the main tasks (any help with the laundry would be more than welcome but not essential). If the nanny is a native Spanish or Italian speaking, that would be fabulous!

the 18/02/18 : Hi I need occasional 9 to 5pm childcare for my 9 year old girl work in Horfield and can drop off and collect. My daughter is a bright and fun to be around ! No dietary needs etc.

the 24/01/18 : To help look after our lovely boys (4 and 6 years) and get them off to school and nursery (both a few minutes walk away), and then collect them in the evenings. Will need to be able to cook simple meals, but mostly, to be able to read stories and have fun with the boys whilst we're at work There will be some flexibility, as my husband works odd shifts, but importantly the ideal candidate must be reliable and honest. Please get in touch if this sounds like the job for you!
Karen, looking for nanny - BS8 Clifton

the 04/01/18 : I am a working single parent, and will be starting a full-time job, involving a commute, in February. I will be needing someone to pick up my son from school and take him home, a nice 10 minute walk through Clifton Village. I will be home between 6 and 6.30pm depending on traffic. Help is required on a Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Frank loves drawing, painting, and sea-creatures so an interest in any of these would be great! Look forward to hearing from you, Karen

the 08/12/17 : Relocating to Bristol and we would be seeking a childminder to take care of our two year old twin girls predominantly Mon-Fri 8:30-5:30ish. Must have experience with their age group and qualifications preferred. Satisfactory references, clear enhanced DBS and Pediatric First Aid qualification would be compulsory.

the 25/11/17 : Collection 1 child from Junior School BS9 other 3 will walk back possible cook evening meal some evenings

the 19/10/17 : Creative and relaxing play. Taking to swimming lesson. Being at home for my older child when they get home after school.

the 16/10/17 : for me nead nnany or babisitter from monday to friday 2hours per day start from 8am to 10am

the 04/10/17 : I'm a first time mum, looking for childcare for Mon-Fri mornings 7.30am - 12.30pm, for my baby girl Isabelle (Izzie) for when I return to work mid-December, when she will be 8/9months old. Is only mornings needed as she will be at home with daddy in the afternoons

the 03/10/17 : Senco/dyslexia experience preferred

the 20/09/17 : We are currently looking for someone to help us with the school pick ups and look after the children for a couple of hours at most on a couple of days. We're in kingsweston. We are looking for a reliable person who could take care of our children until we get home, 3 or 4 days a week.

the 20/09/17 : Help with kids

the 12/07/17 : School pick up 2 boys aged 8 and 4 and take home (1 minute from school walking)

the 06/07/17 : I am going back to work in september. I will work as a tutor so I am looking for a childcare approxilatly from 8.30am to 4.30pm and not during school holidays.

the 03/11/16 : General evening babysitter required in Leigh Woids, Bristol

the 26/06/16 : 2 boys, 8 and 4 years old. They live in Greece permanently. They'll be in Bristol until the end of July. Looking for a greek childminder to familiarize them with english language through activities.

the 14/03/16 : My children can put themselves to bed, just need you to be here. We also have two dogs.

the 24/08/15 : I will be looking for baby sitter occasionally

the 23/03/15 : babysitter needed regularly part-time, reliable, checked, native english speaker, must love kids, for 3 year-old who needs to learn to speak english well!