More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Saundersfoot - SA69

Main cities

Parents Haverfordwest
Parents Milford Haven
Parents Pembroke Dock
Harriet, offer childcare in Tenby SA70

the 27/11/18 : Looking for friendly childcare, Monday - Friday 8-4 for my 13 month old boy. He is happy, bright, and a pleasure to interact with. Must be an engaging character as he is a very inquisitive little toddler. Walking confidently and unaided and very sociable.

the 31/07/18 : Just so I get a bit of a break I d love you to be able to have my little girl on the beach /playground so I can have a swim in the sea with my son. Or have my son and little girl for a few hours so I get a bit of a break. Have hir d a cottage but my partner is n t able to come.

the 11/05/18 : Hi, I’m staying with my parents in Penally on Sunday the 27th May (bank holiday) , along with two friends, who both have babies, an 18 month old and a 6 month old, I have two older boys 6 and 8 yr old. I am looking for a babysitter for that evening? Looking forward to hearing from you. Many thanks Hannah.

the 02/01/18 : 9ish till 4ish

the 12/09/17 : Looking for a female who is able to help us with our family needs. We're a family of 6 - 4 children, husband & wife. Me & my husband desperately need help as we have no time out for our marriage as it's only us 2 who support the children day in, day out. Thank you

the 02/10/16 : Make sure they are looked after for that period of time
Caroline, offer babysitting in Tenby SA70

the 10/06/16 : Im looking for a nanny or a child minder who has experience with children to look after my children for a weekend in sept so i can have a little break. I have a 7 year old boy and a 8 year old girl. Both in full time school. They eat anything my little girl is a little fussy when it comes to salad and veg. Other than that they are pretty good children. Looking for someone who is kind and caring and have sensible prices please. Thank you

the 26/03/15 : A child minder to pick up my daughter from school for 2 and a half hours.