More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Selby - YO8

Main cities

Parents Harrogate
Parents Scarborough
Parents Ripon

the 08/04/21 : look after my child

the 08/04/21 : Childcare as support

the 16/02/21 : My two children are entitled to the 15 hours funding so will need to be accepted

the 15/12/20 : Single father sharing custody of two young daughters - aged 2 and 5. Have them every other weekend. Looking forward assistance over weekends so I can do a few chores and more importantly spend 1 on 1 time with them.

the 14/04/20 : I’m looking for a nanny either before and after school plus school holidays or before school and from 12.15 until 5.15 plus school holidays full time 7.15am to 5.15pm. The days are Tuesday to Friday. Please get in touch for more info.
Rebecca, offer childcare - YO8 Selby

the 04/04/20 : Hello I'm a year 2 student nurse who has been called upon by HEE to step up during the coronovirus outbreak and go work in the NHS. I am yet to receive my placement details and start date but it is expected to be week commencing 20th April. A typical nurse shift is 7am to 8am three times per week however I would need start times of 6am and finish time of 9pm. I would like my child to be homeschool during the week, all materials provided. This is not too difficult and self explanatory as al...

the 21/06/19 : To provide childcare support to assist Grandparents looking after their two grandchildren. Ideally, 3-8pm during week with occasional weekend/holiday cover. Would suite someone possibly studying a childcare-related subject at York university or York college. The person would generally work alongside one grandparent looking after both children say on a trip out or focusing on one child in the home.

the 30/01/19 : I'm unsure at the moment I'm job hunting! 3-4 days a week probably

the 29/11/18 : Ad hoc wraparound care for before and after school including being able to drop off/ pick up from Thorpe Willoughby school

the 25/09/18 : Hi there, I'm currently looking for a nanny to look after my twins from February next year. My twins are called Rosa and Harrison and are 5 months old. I am due to go back to work at the end of January, the twins will be 9 months old by this time. Can you let me know if you have any experience with twins and availability from February 2019? We live in Church Fenton. Thanks Emma

the 17/09/18 : To look after two 10 month olds and a 4 year old. 45 hours per week.

the 10/04/17 : Child is brought home by taxi. Need babysitter to be at the house at 4.15p.m to greet the child and then stay until parents come home at 5.45p.m . Two nights a week (preferably Tuesday and Thursday but may be able to negotiate) some flexibility of nights would be helpful but not essential. Child is adopted and has social, emotional difficulties but has no difficulties in the home environment. He will be tired and just want to watch TV and play IPad whilst having a drink and snack after a ...

the 24/09/15 : A childminder to provide a home from home caring/loving environment for my daughter. Or a nanny (preferably who also has a young child that they would be able to bring to work with them - as I would like my daughter to be with other little ones).

the 20/03/15 : Looking for childcare for my 2 children. One is 2 and half year old girl while the older one is 8 and in full time school. My daughter is well behaved and potty trained too.