More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Sheffield - S11

Main cities

Parents Doncaster
Frances, offer part-time childcare in Sheffield S7

the 15/11/21 : I’m seeking a childminder to collect my 11yr old autistic son and 8yr old daughter from Dobcroft school (S7) on a Monday after school only. My job has recently changed and I’ll need support with this starting on Monday 6th December. Ideally bring back to our house and stay with them until I return from work plus give them tea.

the 17/10/21 : My son 3 months old

the 17/10/21 : My child is 3 months old

the 11/09/21 : I am having my 4th child in april and need help.

the 09/09/21 : I need someone takes care of my baby boy

the 08/09/21 : I am looking for a registered nanny who will stay with 2 boys (7 years old) from 7am and drop them to Nether Edge School by 8am Monday to Friday.

the 25/07/21 : Hi I’m looking mainly for pre and after school Care on a Monday. Hours 7-9am, and 3.30-8pm for my 10 year son and 13 year old daughter. Please get in contact if you are available. Thank you 😊

the 28/06/21 : Hello, I am currently working in a outdoor nature nursery full time. I am looking for a nannying job in Sheffield and I am willing to do as many hours as you provide me. I have experience working with children from the age of 0-8 years. I have a betc qualification level 3 what i did over many years at college and also worked in Sri Lanka and volunteered in schools and nurserys helping children that really did need it. I dont drive but i am saving up to do a driving course at the end of the ye...

the 24/06/21 : Ideally working from our house looking after our daughter on 2-3 days a week when I am working.

the 20/06/21 : Occasional baby sitting with possible an overnight on occasions

the 29/05/21 : I just need a babysitter when I go out on evenings wedding meals In emergencies around the edge area so I can get there quicker as somebody who is quite flexible whenever I need her in that short notice also yeah and late nights

the 18/05/21 : Seeking a nanny for School drops and after school care, My 2 kids 4 and 9 are attending the Dobcroft School located in S7

the 13/05/21 : I need help with after school routines and sometimes during the weekends. My children are 10 and 7 and they are fairly independent requiring mostly supervision to complete their daily tasks. We also have a cavapoo puppy who loves attention, cuddles and play time.
Rachel, offer part-time childcare in Sheffield

the 12/04/21 : We are looking for someone to collect our children from their school in the Peak District, drive them home, make them a meal and look after them until 6pm Monday-Thursdays. Extra hours (school morning drop offs) and babysitting available. Would consider live in. Thanks!

the 09/03/21 : We are looking for a (preferably) full time or otherwise two part-time nannys to help look after our 2 and 3 year old, on occasion help with the newborn (when mummy needs some me time)! Hours would be 9-5 days monday - friday. I would like the nanny to be experienced and be first aid trained. Duties include helping the 2 year old to be toilet trained, helping them both with early years learning, inside and outside activities and some household help. Needs to have own car with insurance as eld...
Helena, looking for nanny - S7 Sheffield

the 21/10/20 : Hi I am looking to explore two options; either a live out nanny on a full time basis, 8am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday, or childcare out of the home for the same days and times, for at least a six month period from the end of July 2021. I hope to hear you from soon. Based Dore/Totley area.

the 02/10/20 : Pick up from dobcroft infant school of a 4year old in preschool and 5 year old in year 1. To be cared for after school for 2-3 hours in own home or my home. Many thanks

the 03/09/20 : Drop offs and picks ups from school Possible childcare for toddler during the day too

the 04/08/20 : My son is 2.5 years old and i am looking for a nanny to look after him. Starting from today if possible.

the 18/06/20 : We need a nanny to look after 3 children every day 9am-1pm. They're bilingual children (English plus a European language). We'd love someone who can keep them entertained and stimulated.

the 30/01/20 : Nanny to puck up children from school and drive them to after school activities. Two days a week. Having a car is a must.

the 12/11/19 : Need pick up from nursery at approximately 5pm and take her home to S7. I normally walk takes about 30 minutes. Look after her till I get home from work. Play with her and sometimes bath her and get her ready for bed if I am late. I work as a doctor and will be doing late shifts sometimes so if the person had flexibility to stay later in the evening sometimes until my husband gets home approximately 19.30. This would be infrequent maybe twice per month. Being able to stay late isn’t param...

the 13/08/19 : Someone to look after my son when I go to work. Someone to play read with him. Put him to bed shower and feed him

the 07/08/19 : Hi I am looking for nanny for regular part time job. I need someone to pick up my douthet from lowfield primary school and stay with her max 2hrs.
Sarah, offer part-time childcare in Sheffield S11

the 04/08/19 : I am looking for a part time experienced nanny to look after my two children ages 12 and 10. They attend Birkdale and Sheffield Girls high and I would need them collecting from school, organising any afterschool club activities, help with homework and preparing meals. They are very mature and well behaved and love to be active. I would also need assistance prior to school pick up to help with ironing so the hours would be 2.30-6.30 Monday to Thursday and 2-5 on Friday. Most school holidays w...

the 26/07/19 : Look after my daughter when i am working ling days between 5-9pm

the 10/06/19 : I am seeking a Nanny for my 8 year old daughter in Sheffield S2

the 08/06/19 : For a two year old

the 05/06/19 : I Am wanting someone to look after my 14 month old little boy once or twice a week maybe, I am a single mother so I'm wanting to get him ready for school and to communicate with other children his own age,