More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Shirley - SO15

Main cities

Parents Southampton
Parents Northam

the 10/05/19 : Seeking Nanny

the 04/05/19 : Term time only childcare 9-4 for our 6 month old daughter.
Flavia, offer part-time childcare in Southampton

the 02/05/19 : Hi, my name is Flavia and I have five years and a half twins. Because I work long hours, I am looking for after school and evening care for my children. Thank you!
Flavia, is looking for part time childcare - SO15 Southampton

the 27/04/19 : I have five and a half years old twins - boy and girl. I need help with picking them up from school and sorting them out after school and maybe bedtime.

the 24/04/19 : Seeking babysitter for the occasional evening.

the 08/01/19 : I dont need the childcare for everyday of the week. I need some flexibility as the days required each week will vary

the 17/11/18 : nynynynynynynynynynynynynynynynynynynynyny

the 22/10/18 : I'm looking for a school pick up for my daughter Ayva, Tuesday's & Wednesdays. Hollybrook infant 3pm - 6pm

the 27/08/18 : Drop off and pick up

the 13/08/18 : Needs to be offstead registered

the 09/08/18 : I have twins boys, 22 months old who are currently in nursery. I am looking for alternative arrangements and need childcare for them on Tuesdays 8 / 8:30 till 12:30

the 16/07/18 : Flexible childcare provider for one fixed day during weekdays and random day during the weekends

the 13/03/18 : I work 4 nights shift patern 4 off. Can give my rota year ahead. Childcare needed from 7a.m. till 6p.m. twice 3times per week depends on rota. Help during hollidays needed.

the 27/01/18 : In need of someone to look after my children from the hours of 8pm - 12pm.

the 21/01/18 : Cercasi ragazzo/ragazza alla pari madre lingua italiana disponibile fino a fine giugno in famiglia Italo-Inglese. Viviamo a Southampton (Sud Inghilterra) e abbiamo un bambino di 1 anno. Cerchiamo una persona responsabile, preferibilmente con laurea breve o laureando in scienze dell'educazione. Vitto e alloggio verra' offerto e viaggio andata/ritorno rimborsato. Sono richieste circa 25 ore di servizio baby-sitter e 5 ore di aiuto domestico a settimana. Stipendio di 75 sterline a settimana. Ri...

the 02/12/17 : To care for my 2 year old daughter part-time and occasionally 3 other children when necessary. Must be patient , energetic, reliable and flexible.

the 02/12/17 : Mainly to care for 2year old very energetic little girl. Take to toddler groups, usual daily activities. Older children pretty much take care of themselves, they will make there own way to/from school and perfectly capable of making snacks for themselves and or each other just require adult supervision. I can work hours between 8am and 8pm so definitely need someone flexible and reliable.

the 06/10/17 : Looking for local reliable childminder to mind my 4yr old daughter for a fortnight during half term. 16th Oct to 27th Oct working Mon to Friday only ( 0830 to1800 ) She is a happy and sociable child who enjoys books and drawing. Happy to share care with other children you look after. Easy place to drop off/ pick up, by car would be ideal. Many thanks, from her mum Neena.

the 15/09/17 : We are looking for full-time childcare for our two girls (3 & 1 years old) from Monday to Friday 08.00 to 18.00, also covering school holidays.

the 09/08/17 : I need childcare after school 2-3 days a week part time. From 15.00 to 18.00. Also need pick ups from school.

the 18/05/17 : Looking for childminder / nanny Monday to Friday.

the 16/05/17 : All I need is someone to stay with my house while I am at work. My daughter is very independent but I can't leave her alone when I go to work

the 30/01/17 : hi I work in a professional job and I need my little girl looked after for few hours in PM so my girlfriend can rest as heavily pregnant please txt me as I need something it as an emergency at present

the 30/01/17 : I am due to start a part time job Monday 6th feb and the hours are term time, 5 days a week. Hours tbc but will be 11-1 approx. Need someone who can collect my son from me or if local to my job then I can drop off. Job is in lordswood, Southampton.

the 27/01/17 : I need someone to look after my little girl (4) in the mornings before school. You will need to be happy to get her u and dressed and drop her to breakfast club. There may also be additional work to pick her up from afterschool club, bring her home and do bedtime routine. Person must like dogs as we have a very friendly Labrador, it would be an added bonus if you would walk Khali too.

the 11/01/17 : Seeking part time childminder or nanny in Chilworth

the 09/11/16 : Very friendly family looking for a responsable and friendly Spanish speaking nanny in Southampton area. 25-32 hours per week starting January 2017

the 06/10/16 : Pick up after school until I collect around 5:10