More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Wick - BS30

Main cities

Parents Kingswood
Parents Mangotsfield
Parents Chipping Sodbury

the 30/04/18 : Exploring options at the moment

the 27/11/17 : To look after 14 month old boy on Monday & Tuesday from 7am to 5.30pm as I go to work & possibly a Thursday morning so that I can try to learn Spanish. Maybe occasional cooking / cleaning required. Main focus is for our child to learn another language.

the 07/06/17 : Me and my wife are a attending a wedding in bath and we are looking for a babysitter to help sort the boys out in the evening and look after them at night we have a room in the hotel where the wedding will be held

the 06/01/17 : I work as a nurse and work long hours 3 days a week. I ideally need some one to be here to ensure the children's safety and support them in my absence. The days I work each week are variable. i would be looking for someone to have them before school early in the morning and then after school in the evenings, to prepare meal, help with homework and ensure they are safe.

the 06/01/17 : I am looking for help with school pickup and after school care, 3 days per week - ideally Tuesday Wednesday Thursday, but can be flexible for the right person! I have two kids at primary school, years 5 and 2, who need picking up and bringing home, and taken to clubs / activities as needed, or looked after at home and fed until we get home from work. I also have a child in year 7 at secondary school who is independent getting home from school but does need supervising and feeding! The hours...

the 15/12/16 : I am looking for an offstead registered nanny to look after my two children two days a week. The hours will be 8-4. You will need a car as son goes to preschool 9-3 and will need dropping off and collecting. So most of the day will be spent looking after my daughter who will be 10 months old.

the 14/06/15 : evening care on an as and when basis
Justine, is looking for daycare provider in Pucklechurch

the 06/02/15 : My hours will change every week but I will be notified a month in advance so I need a childminder to look after my girls around my hours. The hours required will be anything between 7.30-5. Preschool drop offs and pick ups will be required. I need a reliable, friendly childminder that is trustworthy to look after my children. Full OFSTED registration required, first aid, own car and license and childminding qualifications. Please contact me if you are interested