More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Winchester - SO23

Main cities

Parents Basingstoke
Parents Gosport
Parents Waterlooville

the 17/05/19 : Hi I am looking for care for my daughter (16 months old) on Tues, Wed and Friday from 8:45 to 13:15. Please contact me with you details. Must be offsted registered. Kind Regards Laura

the 03/03/19 : A position has become available for a nanny/ mothers help to assist with the day to day running of my home and assist with caring for my 4 year old son. My son is attending nursery locally 4 days per week but due to a sudden deterioration in health and lack of family nearby I am struggling to manage alone. Must have child care experience, CRB in place, and a be a caring and compassionate person. A full clean driving license is a must. Duties will include: Nursery drop off/potentially c...

the 19/02/19 : Before and after school hours/early evening in term time and 3 full days in school holidays on Mon, Tues and Wed Children aged 5, 10, 12 &15 Duties include school runs, after school activities, cooking tea, laundry Car and driver essential as in rural location 2 friendly cats

the 11/02/19 : Hi Hi I really need a childminder who is able to have my 3.5 year old daughter from 7:45am and then drop off at LilyPad PreSchool based in Bishops Waltham Infant School at 8:45am. Then pick up from pre-school at 3:15pm until I could pick up her up about 5pm. Thank you

the 04/01/19 : Hello I am looking for possibly before and deffinately after school care for our daughter (4). We would also be looking for school holiday cover if available, she will be attending South Wonston school and we live in Sutton Scotney (school bus provided). This will be for 2-3 set days a week. We are happy for her care to be in our home or yours. Thankyou

the 20/11/18 : To look after the kids before school, drop off & pick up from pre-school/ school and look after for a few hours after school. Some help with reading/ writing homework.

the 19/10/18 : Need 3.5 hours babysitting for my daughter who is staying with her grandparents in twyford while they are out at a lunch

the 17/10/18 : We need some help from Spring term 2019 to pick up my son from Twyford School, he normally finishes around 4:30pm. We need help probably at least 3 times a week.

the 22/08/18 : Looking for a full time nanny housekeeper to help with my 6 month old boy/girl twins. We are looking for full time help from about 9am to 7pm but can be flexible. Would be able to travel occasionally with us as a family on holidays. Would need to be able to work with their fairly strict schedule. Would like then to interact with them in ways that are developmentally stimulating etc Must have references
Fiona, is looking for part time childcare - SO23 Winchester

the 08/08/18 : Collection of 2 boys aged 10 and 8 from Colden Common school, take them home and mind them for 2-3 hours.

the 03/08/18 : Twyford family looking for term time only childcare. Mon, wed, Thur and Fri hours are 8-5 to look after our 18 month old son and to do pick up from twyford playgroup for our 3.5 year old daughter (she finishes at 3pm on Mon and Thur and 1.30 on wed and Fridays.

the 23/06/18 : 8.30 - 5.30 Wednesday and Thursday each week.

the 15/02/18 : I'm a freelance photographer who has to work out of town occasionally. My daughter is 11, soon to be 12. I need someone to be at home with her after school for a few hours if I have to be out of town for meetings or on a shoot .

the 09/12/17 : Seeking a carer based in or near central Winchester.

the 02/12/17 : 1.30-5.30pm. I'm not based in Winchester so would need to leave my daughter with you.

the 07/03/17 : My husband and I are ideally looking for someone to provide before and after school child care coverage during term time (and if possible outside term time as well). The job can be shared dividing the AM and PM shifts. The AM shift does not require a driver’s license, however the PM shift does. The PM person does not have to own a car as the family car (Ford Focus) will be used for the afternoon shift. Hours are as follows: Term Time Monday: 7-9am & 3:20pm - 5:30pm Tuesday: ...

the 16/12/16 : Fuducucuchcucjchdbdhcudhc

the 13/10/16 : We would like a live in 4 day nanny or live out 3.5 day nanny. Duties would include helping looking after our 4 yr old taking him back and forth from school, and our 2 year old, taking him to playgroups and normal nanny duties. We live in a lovely part of Winchester, walking distance to the city centre. We have a delightful 4 year old boy who will be going to school, and a bubbly 2 year old. Pay dependant on experience, hours etc. We are looking for someone caring, punctual and reliab...

the 13/10/16 : Hello, We live in Winchester. My wife and I are both busy doctors looking for nanny for 3.5-4 days per week (definitely on Mon/Tues/Thurs, fourth day either Wed or Friday) 7am-7pm. Looking after our two boys aged 2 and 4. 4 year old has just started primary school, walking distance from our house. Our preference is for a live-in nanny who drives, but we are willing to compromise. To start beginning of November. Please get in touch if available. Thanks Marcus

the 14/08/16 : seeking nanny or childminder, to pick up at all saints primary school and stay with my child from 4.45pm to 6pm every weekday.
Rebecca, is looking for part time childcare in Winchester

the 06/10/15 : An extra pair of hands to hold the baby while I do stuff with toddle or sit with baby while I take toddler to nursery or sometimes amusing toddler, taking him for a walk or something while I spend time with baby.

the 07/09/15 : Hello - our house is a 5 min walk to the school (timings of school are 850 to 320) so drop off and pick up. I leave the house at 815 and back 545...