More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads York - YO1

Main cities

Parents Haxby
Parents Strensall

the 03/01/22 : Need overnight baby sitting for my 3½ year old son.

the 03/12/21 : Hello, We have an energetic two year old called Francis. I'm looking for somebody not either live in with us or live out and help taking care of Francis, cooking and also some laundry and cleaning. Francis will also be at nursery so it's not full time. My husband is a painter, and I will be studying full time. Francis enjoys music and loves playing. He's a lot of fun. We look forward to hearing from you. Julia

the 02/11/21 : Needing some childcare for 3-4 days a week about 5 hours day while I start back at work

the 02/11/21 : I’m looking for someone who I able to look after my son, Tuesday to Friday some weeks and Wednesday to Friday other weeks for about 5 hours a day while I start back at work.

the 06/08/21 : I have to attend a lifelong friend's leaving party this Tuesday, 10th of August, they are moving out of the country. I am looking for someone to house sit while my children sleep as the hours are 9pm until 3pm, i am happy to pay more as the hours are later. I have a 4 boys, they are 12, 10, 8, and almost 4 .

the 01/08/21 : We are looking for a lovely flexible person to look after our two small boys. I am returning to work full time and we want to ease the transition as much as possible. We want to make sure they feel happy with their new nanny, and are still able to do all the the clubs etc. We are a bit flexible on days, but need someone who is flexible in terms of time- generally we will need until 5 but there will be times when we are both in London and need someone to stay much later. We look forward to wel...

the 29/07/21 : HI! I am seeking a Nanny/Childminder/Babysitter to look after my two children from 0700 until 0830 and potentially from 1530 onward on a Wednesday and Thursday with the occasional Friday also required. The before school is the most important need, there can be some flexibility with the other hours. We live in Fulford and have a second car, so although a driving licence for school drop off is essential, having your own car isn't. I would require support during the school holidays, but again...

the 03/03/20 : I would like someone who is able to come to our home early in the morning and help/supervise my children to get ready before dropping them at school and nursery. They would then need to be collected brought home, given light dinners, homework carried out, bathtime routine. I would also like someone who would be able to clean for a couple of hours per week also (not whilst taking care of the children) . We live in a pet free home, own car is essential.

the 03/01/20 : daily help with the family life, with children and/or household.

the 19/11/19 : Accompanying my 29-month son (together with my wife) and teach him English

the 27/05/19 : Just need a babysitter for tomorrow morning for a couple of hours

the 31/03/19 : I need a babysitter asap

the 24/03/19 : We are looking for a Nanny to take care of our baby who will be 6 months old at the time and also our 8 year old who will need talking to and collecting from school.

the 23/02/19 : As above - babysitting required occasionally starting with evening of 08/03
Madeleine, offer part-time childcare in York

the 17/08/17 : We are looking for a permanent part-time, live-out nanny starting in September. Full days in holidays, split days during term time. Sole charge of two girls (4 and 9 years old). Duties include: - Nursery duties (including cooking evening family meal and laundry) - School drop offs and pick ups (including out of hours activities) during term-time - Days out/stimulating activities Must: - be flexible and open to gentle and positive approach to childcare/discipline - be a warm, fu...

the 22/01/16 : Busco persona que me ayude con los niños para poder hacer las tareas del hogar. Si pudieran ayudar con alguna tarea del hogar, como la lavadora o plancha serial muy util. Gracias.

the 11/11/15 : Hi we are looking for a nanny to join our family and care for our 2 and a half year old and 5 year old ( after school). Core hours are 9-5 and include after school pick up. To look after both children, play with them, some basic household duties and cook dinner. We are an easy going family looking for someone professional and experienced but fun and creative in their approach.
Louise, offer part-time childcare in York YO10

the 04/08/15 : My husband works away and I work from home or at the University. I need to work a few hours on a Saturday and need someone to help play with 2-year-old Teddy in our home. The Saturday is a regular slot, and I prefer the time of 10.30- 3.00 pm. We'd also be interested in 1 or 2 evenings per month on a Saturday, one of them as a regular slot. As per arrangement we might also be interested in the baby-sitter picking up Teddy once or twice a week from nursery and bringing him home during Universi...

the 18/07/15 : Occasional babysitter for nights\evenings out.