Latest ads

the 20/05/22 : Need to pick my daughter from woolmer green primary school

the 19/05/22 : Friendly kind housekeeper nanny to 5 year old boy and 7 month old baby girl Must like dogs/ponies/cats Must drive!
Kelly, sitter in Three bridges RH10

Im a mum of 3 my childrens ages are 12, 10 & 5. Ive worked in a school setting as a dinner lady & playground assistant. Im currently now working in a nursery 2 days a week so looking to fill other days. I am going to be doing m...

the 19/05/22 : I need someone to get the children to school when I'm on earlies and pick them up and put them to bed when I'm on lates

the 19/05/22 : Hiya, Looking for an OFSTED registered babysitter to look after my children age 5 and 6 on Tuesdays from 17.30 to 21.30. Thank you

the 19/05/22 : Hiya I am needing an OFSTED registered babysitter for Tuesdays evening from 17.30 to 21.30 thank you

the 19/05/22 : just to take care of my son while am working from home.Feed him, play with him while am working at home.

the 19/05/22 : Childcare for 16 month old needed for full day 7/7:30am - 6/6:30pm

Hi my name is shumaila am looking for a babysitting or a nanny job because am interested in this job .l like babies I feel happy playing with them.

the 19/05/22 : St Michael's Woolmer Green CofE Primary School London Road Woolmer Green SG3 6JP
Ebba, looking for nanny in Ilford

the 19/05/22 : Hello 👋 We are a vibrant loving family living in a big house and garden just leading out to Wanstead Flats. We looking for someone who ca...
Camden, babysitting in Stoke

Hello my name is Keira (Camden preferred) and I'm 17 years old looking for a little bit of extra cash to help start and grow a business I wish to start. I am a kind and caring person with a little bit of baby sitting experience in the pa...
Millie, childcare in Great elm BA11

I am a 20 year old female living in Frome. I am currently on a gap year and have plenty of experience working with children. I'm looking for flexible part time work preferably in the week days as I ride horses and compete on the weekend...

Hi my name is Leonie and I live at my home with my 2 dogs Toby and Molly. I have many years experience as a Nanny, Nursery Nurse, babysitter and Children's Residential Support Worker. I have an NVQ Levels 2 and 3 in Children's Care Lea...
Georgia, baby sitter - SW2 Tulse hill

I am a warm, reliable and fun nanny looking for an after school nannying role in London. I adore working with children and young people as demonstrated by my considerable professional experience. I thoroughly enjoy being in the o...