I'm looking for
in
Looking for

Irene, looking for a nanny in Highgate N6 for the 20 September 2021

Last connected 3 days ago
@
Contact

Seeking childminder in highgate for 9 month old baby

* Area/Location - Only Highgate (I live in Highgate Village and I don’t drive at the moment.
* Start date - September (flexible)
* Hours - 5-6 hours per day, morning or afternoon (flexible)
* Nursery, childminder or sharing nanny with their own premises
* Greek or Danish speaking (not a must)

Hello everyone...I’m a single mum with an 9 month old baby (Penelope). We live in Highgate Village and I am looking for a nursery or childminders or a sharing nanny with their own premises. I am looking for help for approx. 5-6 hours per day, I can be flexible on hours and start and finish times, I’m self-employed and I work from home. Please note I currently don’t drive, so I need somewhere within walking distance (10-15 mins max from Highgate Village), I’m planning on getting a license and a car as soon as possible, but until then I’m on foot. Ideally I’m looking for a childminder nearby with other babies, it doesn’t have to be a large number of babies but at least 2-3 or more would be nice. Please note I am not looking for a babysitter to come to my home, I need Penelope to get out and interact with other babies.
I am Greek but raised in Denmark, so I speak both Greek and Danish, so any Greek or Danish speaking childminders would be of particular interest.
Penelope is a very easy baby, she’s always smiling, she’s a good eater and sleeper and I’m generally blessed and lucky to have such a good baby. It’s a must that you live nearby, so I can walk to your premise, or if you are able to pick up and drop off that would be an option too, I’m also willing to get cabs for the right place, so if you are interested please do get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you - Thank you! Penelope & Irene

Details

Type of care sought: full-time care

1 number of children (6 months to 1 year)

Type of nanny sought: home childcare provider, nanny working from your home

looking for the end of -September (20 September 2021)
No
Help needed during the school holidays
Yes
Needs a car
Yes
Needs a driving license
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Map

looking for nanny in Highgate N6