I'm looking for
in
Looking for
Last connected 1 day ago
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Hannah, occasional childcare in Dudley

Hannah's extras

Presentation

I am a young professional currently finishing my Masters in Film Studies. I have a BA (Hons) Film Studies degree also. I have always been interested with working with children as I believe they are all unique and deserve the best support whilst developing.

The care that I am interested in is part-time, evenings, sometimes weekends and occasionally weekdays. Anything from caring for your children so you can have date nights to helping them with their homework and putting them to bed if you work shifts.

As a childcarer I have a current DBS certificate, qualifications from university and I aspire to teach. My qualities consist of being patient, honest, understanding, dependable, trustworthy, intellectual and passionate. When working with children I often encourage them to play in areas which reflect their development, whether that be sensory or creative. I enjoy baking with children and also playing imaginative play.

My experience currently constants of childminding family members children and also working for another family. I have experience from the ages of new born to 8 years of age. I have also got experience with Autism and Asperger's. I have previous experience with children due to my sixth form education. I achieved a distinction in BTEC Child Care and Development, also having to volunteer in a nursery at the time, where I worked with children aged 0-6. During my sixth form education I also completed my Teaching Assistant qualification which allowed me to gain experience within the sixth form school and I worked closely with children in key stage 3. I aim to become a film teacher in the future, in higher education, either secondary school or college.

I currently live in the West Midlands with my family. I continuously have hands on experience with children as I live with two, one aged 3, and the other aged 8. I have also been a family babysitter for the 3 year old since they were a new born. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time caring after the child and seeing them grow and develop their own personality.

Thank you for reading and I hope to hear from you soon.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Training Professionnal qualification (OFSTEO, certificate or diploma in childcare education, etc.)
Qualification to look after group of children (NVQ, NOS, or equivalent.)
Experience Professional Experience, 2-5 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I can
Help with housework / Ironing : Yes, I can

Recommendations

No recommendations yet, soon it will be your turn ?

Photo album

Thumb 9e05b82946

Map

Hannah
23 yrs
Hannah, occasional childcare in Dudley

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

Available from today! (?? 6 days)
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£10.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£12.10
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

I charge on average £10 an hour for one child. If the job includes more than one child, a price can be arranged.

Other profiles area in that area: