I'm looking for
in
Looking for
Last connected 29 days ago
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Szendi, occasional childcare - NG9 Beeston

Szendi's extras

Presentation

Dear parents!

My name is Szendi. I am known to be an honest, hard-working person who loves the children. I do like things organised, but I also find flexibility important.

I know it is hard to find an honest person you can trust with your child and your home but my referee will assure you of my trustworthiness.

I like the nature and the animals. I do like to make arts and crafts alongside with children.

I spend my free time with teaching the Bible as unpaid volunteer in the Hungarian community. The majority of my friends are kind, helpful and friendly, so am I.

My mother language is Hungarian, but I speak English and Romanian as well.

Part of my experience is that since my sister is born I used to look after her when my parents were busy. I helped her in language development as earlyer on she had a lisp (now she outgrew her lisp).

I worked 4 months as a Nanny at a lovely family in London. I used to look after 2 children (a 7 months old and a 3 years old). I gained lots of experience during this time.

Since 2017 I'm self employed and I'm Ad Hoc or Temporary Nanny /Domestic Cleaner.

I did Occasional babysitting for a lovely family I met. They had adorable children ( 2 years old and a 6 months old) and I enjoyed spending time with them. I helped to feed them and put them to sleep while their parents were away. .

Since September 2018 I’m doing after school babysitting for a nice family from Nottingham. They have two adorable children with who is a pleasure to be with and play with. We also enjoy reading and singing together.

I'm familiar with changing nappies, giving food/milk for the children and also putting them to sleep. I enjoy talking, playing and doing arts and crafts with them. I think the children will grow up healthy if we spend enough time teaching them and playing with them but also by reassuring them about our love and offering them secure.

Thank you for reading my profile. I look forward to help you in the future! Please don't hesitate to contact me!

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (reading, writting, speaking)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : No, I prefer no to

Recommendations

Szendi can provide references from recent employers

Rebecca H.

I was looking for a babysitter for my children 6 months and 2 years we have never had anyone look after our children out of the family circle. I can not recommend Szendi enough she is kind, honest and puts her all in to making our children feel happy and secure. I recommend her to anyone that is feeling unsure about finding a babysitter. I will be using her again.

Jalpa P.

Szendi worked for me as a live in Junior Nanny for four months in 2017, working 55 hours per week. She helped me to look after my 3 month old son and 3 year old daughter. My son was very unwell with severe reflux, allergies and repeated infections and during this time my daughter also had repeated tonsilitus and had her tonsils removed. She is also a very fussy eater. So Sendi was thrown in the deep end. However, I cannot recommed Sendi highly enough. She has a natural ability with babies and children. She helped me to look after both children and also undertook light housekeeping duties. She worked incredibly hard and always remained positive and kept me positive. Her duties included: * Weaning my son onto solids and feeding him * Weaning my son onto formula and bottle * Preparing meals and purees and ensuring both children ate * Nursery drop off and picks ups * Put son to sleep. Because of his reflux this was extremely challenging * Organising activities with both children * Changing nappies * Other duties related to looking after baby and child * Light housekeeping * Shopping Szendi is incredibly conscientious which meant she always carried out her work to a high standard. She is a fast learner, smart at finding solutions and in my view has a natural childcare ability, especially with babies. I honestly would not have been able to manage without her during this time. If you require more information, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Photo album

Thumb 4d34c36c5e

Map

Szendi
21 yrs
Szendi, occasional childcare - NG9 Beeston

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

Available from today! (?? 29 days)
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£8.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£8.50
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

The prices above are for 1 hour/child.

If the family has 2 children that I have to look after in the same time then the following prices are applied:
- babysitting £9/hour.
- nannying £10/hour.