I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Alia, baby sitting in Folkestone

Alia's extras

Presentation

Hello!

My name is Alia and I am 17 years old, I will be 18 in the next July (2018) and I am looking for part time babysitting, child party entertainer or emergency babysitting jobs. I go to college 3 days a week Monday and Tuesday I am in 9-4/5 and on a Wednesday I am in from 9-12/1. I would be available after these hours but I cannot miss college in order to work.
I cannot drive however I am having driving lessons so that may change in the near future but for now I travel by bus or if a location is close enough I like to travel by foot or bike.

I dont have a tonne of experience looking after children however I do have two younger siblings one who is 14 and one who is 7 and they, I think, have provided some insight into what it is like to work with children. In addition to this I have worked looking after a family friends children for some time now on and off, they have three children, two boys and a girl. The youngest is between the age of 1 and 2, the second child is 7 years old and the eldest is 10. the eldest child is diabetic so I have some medical knowledge on that but I would not say I am confident in what to do if an emergency situation were to arise and would need instruction from either you the parent or someone with medical knowledge. Luckily I am very close with the children I work with and that makes it easier to look after them. I am willing to dress up for childrens parties providing I can arrange a costume, or if youre willing to provide a contume. I can also do facepaint and other artsy things.

As much as I don’t have official medical certificates i did learn CPR during my time on DofE and again during cadets.

I hope that my lack of experience doesn’t put you off, im really good with children and always end up on the bouncy castle playing tag and other games at parties with my little sister and her friends. So if you want someone who’s fun loving and can entertain a child or lots of children for hours then im the person your looking for!

I hope to hear from you soon thank you.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children 1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I can
Help with housework / Ironing : Yes, I can

Recommendations

Alia can provide references from recent employers

Map

Alia
18 yrs

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.50
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£5.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

I'm pretty flexible, honestly Im open to anything i just need to get some work before christmas.