I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting (Info)

Gabriella, babysitter in Coventry CV1

Gabriella's extras

Presentation

hello my name is Gabriella, Gabby or Ella for short. i love working with children and i am passionate for this. I'm 19 years of age. I am very bubbly and easy to get on with, i even have a very childish sense of humour but can be professional when i need to be. I am trustworthy, kind and caring and reliable. I don't mind pets if you happen to have any.
I have quite a lot of experience with children, When i left school, i went to City College Coventry and completed and passed my level 1 Childcare. After this, I progressed onto Henley College Coventry, where i did my Level 2 childcare which i also completed and passed. Along side this course i had a placement (which is like work experience), which took place in Good Shepherd Primary School in Coventry. i did this for the whole year and i worked with ages 3-4 in a nursery class.
I am currently studying childcare level 3, still at Henley College, this is a 2 year course and i am currently on my second year. During this, I have already had 2 placements. My first placement was at Tommies Day nursery in Coventry and my second placement was at Coventry University Nursery. During my time in both nurseries, I worked with various ages and various types of children from babies to age 4.
i have a lot of experience as well, from looking after my younger niece and nephew. My niece is currently 1 years old and my nephew is currently 4 years old and i have looked at them since they were babies. I also have experience from looking after my younger cousins who are currently aged 10 and 12. I also have experience with special needs children, i used to help look after my brother who was autistic who sadly passed away due to cancer in 2009. My cousin who is also 10 years of age has been diagnosed with ADHD and i have also looked after her from a young age. Sadly she also has Cerebral Palsy and is constantly in and out of a wheelchair.
whilst doing level 2 childcare i also done and passed my basic first aid training and have the certificate to prove this. i also have an in date, clear CRB/DBS check from college too.
I am currently working for Eyears. This is a childcare recruitment agency. At the moment im only working part time with Eyears as i am working this around my college hours (im due to finish/complete college in july 2016). I have a lot of experience from my job to as i am currently working as cover staff in all different nurseries, with all different types of children at a variety of ages.
I also have experience from when i did my work experience during school. When i was in year 10 i took part in work experience at Stoke Park Primary School, working in their reception class with children aged 5+.
I am comfortable having to care/look after up to 5 children on my own at any one time. i am comfortable with a variety of ages.
i am capable of cooking food, making bottles, changing nappies, bathing children, putting children to bed, feeding children and changing children if needs be. One thing i will let you know is that i currently am not driving, so i have to rely on public transport and my parents dropping me off and picking me up. i am currently living in Coventry and i am willing to travel up to 5/10 miles to work. Depending on whether i am at college or work, i am also willing to come to your need in emergencies. i can get references for you if needs be.
If you would like to email me personally, you can request my email address. If you would like my personal contact mobile and telephone number you are welcome to drop me an message/email if needs be.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Training First aid qualification
Qualification to look after group of children (NVQ, NOS, or equivalent.)
Experience Professional Experience, 1-2 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary school
Cook for children : Yes, I can
Help with housework / Ironing : Yes, I can

Recommendations

Gabriella can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb 473f4d7ec4

Map

Gabriella
23 yrs
Gabriella, babysitter in Coventry CV1

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£8.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Explanation:

i would charge £8 an hour anything after midnight £10 an hour.

Other profiles area in that area:

Leslie Sabinne, foreign au pair in Coventry