More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Addlestone to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Sutton
Babysitter Woking
Babysitter Guildford

Hi my name is Hayley i have 2 teenage boys who now have there own busy social lives, i work during the day at Rolls Royce but can offer a few nights a week/ weekends local babysitting, I was a registered childminder for 6 years while my two were little so i could be at home with them, while i was looking after other children. I have been on a child first aid course in the past and have an NVQ in early years childcare I am reliable and trustworthy and also drive,
Beckie, occasional childcare in Addlestone

I have just completed my A levels and looking for a babysitting job on weekday evenings days or weekends for a bit of extra pocket money. I currently am undergoing a level three apprenticeship within a nursery setting. I have done further work experience in a nursery and primary school. I have helped children out in a homework club in secondary school. I currently work part time in the school holidays with disabled children helping them with activities and personal care. I have certificates...
Faye, childcare in Addlestone

Hi my name is Faye I am 18 years of age. I am looking for either babysitting part time or full time child care work. I've always wanted to do childcare but was stuck between beauty therapy and childcare for college so I have realised I made the wrong decision to do beauty therapy as I love working with children. From a young age I was always the one playing and looking after the children, the parents use to call me nanny mcfaye. Im told and would say I am a very friendly, get along with ever...
Lily, babysitting - KT15 Addlestone

Hi, I'm Lily , a seventeen year old student in my second year of college. I study Fine art, History of art and English Literature. Hoping to go on to do a Foundation year in Art and design locally whilst living at home. I currently have a job at Mercedes Benz World as a host working a zero hour contract. The primary part of my job is working with children on 'Little Learners'. An attraction for 3-5 year olds, where they can drive around a fake track with other children. My previous jobs were...
Kayleigh, babysitter - KT15 Addlestone

I am looking for families who require evening babysitters . My name is Kayleigh and I am 23 years old and I currently live in Addlestone. I am a friendly, happy person who enjoys spending time outside, going for long walks with my puppy, going on holiday and spending time with my family and friends. I have experience of working in nursery settings with the age groups of 3 months to 5 years old. In 2014 I gained a CACHE level 3 Diploma for children and young peoples workforce qualification....
Emma, babysitter in Addlestone KT15

Hi there, I worked with children of all ages for many years and although I have had a change in career, I miss working with them so am looking for babysitting work for evenings and weekends. I am kind and patient and enjoy playing games with children, whether it be building towers with a one year old or cooking brownies with an 8 year old! Please feel free to get in touch if you feel I would be a good fit for your family.
Ciara, babysitter in Addlestone KT15

I am Ciara . From helping coaching kids at my badminton club being a peer mentor at school, and looking after my two year old twin cousins I have learned that I really enjoy caring for people . Studying maths, further maths, biology and chemistry at a levels has meant I would also be very good for helping with homework and can offer a tutoring service .

Hello, my name is Clare. I'm 26 years old and a mum of 1 little girl. I am looking to work two full days a week on Mon and Tues ideally. I have over 10years childcare experience In a range of settings and I am also a qualified primary school teacher. I am kind, caring and full of fun and energy. I love to be outdoors with the children enjoying the fresh air. I also love creative crafts and making things (with children!! I'm no artist!!) I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards.
Anna, after-school childcare in Addlestone

My name is Anna, I am 20 years old. I currently work part time at minus 5 nursery in Addlestone for 2-5 year olds and also work part time as a mobile beauty therapist. I am looking to get more involved in childcare and take my nursery work further and get into child minding. I love children and I love working with them. I am very friendly and approachable , with a very warm manner.

Hi! I am a university student studying a Psychology degree. I am very hard-working, always determined and a fast learner! However, I am young and active and therefore very enthusiastic/playful! Although, I do not have professional work experience in babysitting and part time caring, I have had much family experience in this area. I have two twin sisters (now aged 2) who I looked after from the ages 0-3months. I also frequently look after them when returning home from university when my parent...