More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Amersham to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter High Wycombe
Babysitter Aylesbury
Jessica, child care - HP7 Amersham

Hello, I am Jessica Holt. I am currently a student who is going to study Law at Manchester University. I am friendly, helpful and very chatty. I have a younger brother and many cousins that I am always happy to look after. I babysit for all of my parents friends children and love cooking and helping around the house. I am trustworthy, reliable and very good with children. I have my own car and have a year and a half of driving experience with no convictions or accident history. I am fir...

My name is Laura and I am a university student at the University of Leeds looking for part time work whilst living at home this summer in Buckinghamshire. I have experience looking after children having child-minded for a local family for over a year. This involved looking after their children roughly 4 times a week, with duties such as picking them up from school and dropping them to activities. I am currently a Maths Tutor to young children, so would be more than willing to help the kid...

Hi, my name is Lisa. I am 21 and looking for some part time child care. I have some experience with working with children. I have some certificates witch I would be happy to post to you. I have babysat once before 2 boys aged 5 and 7 but I would prefer to look after children 3 or younger. I have passed first aid courses in the past but I'm not sure if I have a certificate for that if I do that will be sent with The other certificate. Thanks please get back to me. P.s I am a smoker but I ...

Hi my names Amy, I am an available babysitter evenings and weekends. I am 26 years old I have 2 of my own young children ages 1&4 years old and I have been doing occasional babysitting for a few years now so I have plenty of experience. I am also a carer for the elderly with an NVQ 2&3 in health and social care. Before this I cared for adults with learning difficulties and epilepsy which I really enjoyed. I am honest, friendly, lighthearted, I work hard and have a good sense of humour. 😃