More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Barkby to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Loughborough
Babysitter Hinckley
Babysitter Coalville

i always taken on new challenges and adapt to them. ok Conscientious, self-confident and wanting to develop more new skills. i’ve got Excellent customer service experience with proven expertise within the hospitality industry with up to date knowledge of food hygiene and relevant health and safety proce- dures. i have had 5 years of teaching experience including experience of working with children with disabilities and learning difficulties.i’ve had some years of ’ leadership and management...
Charlotte, childcare in Syston LE7

My name is Charlotte, and I currently live in Leicester as I am studying English and Drama at university. I am a very happy, bubbly person who is looking to care for children from a variety of ages. As a child carer I provide endless care for your children, ensuring that they not only are safe and secure but that they enjoy themselves so much they are excited to see me again. I have alot of experience working with children. For the past 3 years I have volunteered with my local brownie gro...
Megan, babysitter - LE4 Birstall

Hello, my name is Megan and I am 17. I am looking for a regular job which will help me gain experience for my future career in primary school teaching. I’m a friendly, outgoing, polite individual and I’m currently in my first year of A Levels. I have a six year old sister who I look after from time to time and help her get ready for bed, read a book etc. I will be happy to help anyone who needs a babysitting after school (Tuesday and Friday) or any time on weekends. I will also be...
Charli, baby sitting in Stoneygate LE5

Hello, my name is Charli, I am 17 and I live in Leicester. I am mostly looking babysitting roles, that are in the evenings on weekdays and any time on weekends. I have experience working with children (albeit not childcare), for example I tutored children in maths. I believe that I am reliable, trustworthy and resilient; which I see as very important qualities. A child's safety and welfare is of up most importance to me and I assure you that your child would be in safe and capable hands. I ca...
Kivlyn, after-school childcare - LE5 Stoneygate

I am very enthusiastic and patient when it comes to children, of all ages. I love children and would go above and beyond to keep them entertained. I also use my initiative when necessary and I am very creative. Endurance is one of my strengths when dealing with children therefore I take time to learn and understand them. During my course of getting to learn about the world of work, I have been taught how to use Firstaid and give CPR. (Though not certified). Thank you

I am 16, I am a school leaver looking for a part-time job and it would beneficial if it is with children, due to needing experience will children to become a teaching assistant. I would like to work with children for many reasons, just interact with them, know how the feel and how they can react in situations. I looking for an apprenticeship at college to work with children also so the more experience I have the better, I will be very excited to meet your child/children. I have done three wor...

I have recently graduated from Sheffield Hallam University studying International Business with Spanish. During my 4 years there I spent a year and a half in Spain studying and working. I am a very outgoing and friendly person, love to travel and meet new people and have enjoyed working with children from a young age. I was member and voluntary teacher for an organisation called SSEHV, where I was working with children between the ages of 4-11. The classes mainly consisted of art & craft...

I am very passionate towards working with children and I am currently studying my A levels to pursue it as a career. I have been a young leader at my local rainbows group for 9 years, and now currently run it(alongside my mother). I coach and manage an under 9s football team every Wednesday and a football team at my school/college which has provided me with several qualities, organisation and communication for example. I have also helped coach the younger groups at my tennis group that I have...
Anjali, child care in Birstall LE4

My name is Anjali. I haven't got a lot of experience with looking after children apart from spending lots of time with my cousins, which I do enjoy a lot. I can help with homework, I can cook a tasty meal as I have got my food GCSE, and I'm super friendly. I am always happy to help someone and would always listen if there was ever a problem.
Shilan, sitter - LE4 Birstall

I am a reliable, honest person, who tries to give her best in any kind of jobs and specially as a babysitter. I have 3-4 years of experience, in different families. I am able to work over night, late night and weekends, while parents are absent or working. My duties generally: - picking children from school - preparing them to dinner - bathing them and helping them to get dressed - playing with them and show interest in what they are doing - reading stories before getting them to bed...
Kathryn, babysitter - LE4 Birstall

Hello I am 34 and a mum of three children. I am an Ofsted registered childminder and I have previously worked as a children's nurse. I am looking for evening babysitting jobs. Please get in touch if you need either a one off babysitter or a regular babysitter. I can drive so I can cover the north of Leicestershire. I enjoy playing games with children and am very patient. I have a current dbs check and first aid qualification.

hi my name Sandra Im a mum already to two boys 10 year old and 8 year old and got 1 year old girl so got the experience already and looked after families kids to Dont have qualities well i take kids to park i no how to entertain kids play hide and seek drew with kids paint read to them count with them and i done 1st aid at school and no how to give medication i Dont smoke or drink i drive i no how to give kids attention...

I am a hardworking individual, I care for children in my own home I listen to what they say and i will try my best to fulfill their wishes and desires. I always have a smile on my face, I love looking after children it will develop my knowledge for the future and it will help me understand what children want and need, I communicate with children on all levels and i will try my best to make them happy and comfortable.

I love to look after children. I have raised my own children as well as baby sited other children.

Hi my name is fouzia I have 3 kids from the age of 17-11 single mother just looking for a way to provide for them.

I am 38 years old have experience with children and am currently going through the fostering system. I am looking for on-going work to help my application and to continue after.