More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Coalville to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Loughborough
Babysitter Hinckley
Alicia, babysitter - LE67 Coalville

hello i'm Alicia, i am looking for a job in babysitting. i am a very hard worker and i am kind, reliable and helpful. i only have a small amount of experience as i looked after a friends child but i am looking forward to widen my experience and help out anyway i can, also i am currently doing my A levels which include me studying psychology, graphics and photography. i have 5 a*-c's in my GCSE's. i can also cook if you need someone who can help in that way.
Shannon, babysitter - LE67 Coalville

Hello my name is Shannon, I am 16 years old and have ongoing experience with working with children I work at a children's youth group in coalville every Friday in term times and I also have younger siblings who I care for I am very friendly and great with children I could also take them places around the local area if it is in the day I am also very flexible and have experience with pets I also have to help my little sister with her homework and she is in primary school so I would be able ...
Tyler, after-school childcare - LE67 Coalville

I am a 20 year old Female who lives in Coalville, Leicestershire. I am currently a student at DMU in Leicester (I study education and psychology and hope to be a teacher for children with SEND) I am very passionate about working with children and would like to gain more experience to help with my future career. As I am a student I’m looking for a flexible job. I love supporting children. I have lots of younger family members that I used to baby sit for, i have lots of baby sitting experienc...
Shannon, au pair in Coalville

Hi there. I'm shannon. I'm 19 all most 20 I enjoy helping out when I'm needed. I have 3 months work experience at Forest way special needs school. And also I come from a very big family background. I have both my mathematics and English so I would be more than happy to help out with home work. I love trying to encourage the children to join in. I also enjoy joining in with games and also making new games up. Fun is the key. :) :)
Amber, baby sitter in Coalville LE67

I am Amber, I am 16 nearly 17 and just studying my A levels at school I study Psychology, Sociology , Biology and Health and Social Care therefore I have a great understanding of people and their needs. I am hoping to become a midwife and my dream has always been to work with children as my plan B is to become a nursery nurse and get an level 3 NVQ one day. I also engage in confidence building classes and work well in a team and hopefully one day I will have a qualification in Lifeguarding. ...
Jazzmin, sitter - LE67 Coalville

Hello my name is Jazzmin and I am 16 years old. I am currently studying at Ashby School and I will begin studying at Loughborough College this coming September. I am an athlete training at Loughborough University within the club Charnwoodn A.C and I am also part of the Coalville Town ladies football team. I am looking to be a babysitter for children of any age. I am committed, patient and caring which I believe are strong qualities for childcare. I am also very interactive and enthusiastic...
Sarah Jane, baby sitter - LE67 Coalville

Hello 😊 I am a friendly, warm and fun person who will always put the safety and happiness of your children first, whilst they are in my care, which means you can enjoy your night or time away from them without worrying. I have previously worked in a children's play area for 7 years and for the last 7 years I have been a babysitter for various families and also a volunteer youth worker. So, I have experience with all ages. I am looking for babysitting work. I happy to provide you wit...

I am an academic student, and currently in full time education, this means I'd be more than happy to help with any homework. I'd also describe my self to be confident, bubbly and extremely easy to talk to in all occasions. I have many young children within my family and I care for each one with all my heart, I love spending time with them. However, whenever necessary I can also enforce any house rules that may have been neglected by the children; with the help of the air cadet organisation, i...

Im 18 and had quite a bit of experience in looking after my sisters 3 kids. Age 9 and 7. I have been looking after them for about 4 years. I have looked after them both in the evening and during the day. Doing many different activities. Im not a master at cooking but i can cook. Im capable of helping children with their homework. I am very good in interacting with children and love playing with them. I myself as a person am a very creative person i love singing acting and drawing. I am a ...
Ligita, childcare - LE67 Coalville

Hi, I'm from Lithuania, but 12 years I live in UK, I liked this country and people. Now I sitting at home, because I have 8 months child. I love children and I have power for help some mums, look after some moo child, and my boy be happy play with some friends too.
Hannah, babysitter - LE67 Coalville

my name hannah and 19 year old my birthday is December 20 1998 I love children will all my heart I us to do childcare at old school , am might am at collage called brooksby Melton collage I would what work three time week and love to read, write own story when can I love sing so songs
Iga, childcare in Coalville

I am a positive, enthusiastic, reliable individual who enjoys spending time and looking after children. I have 3 sisters, two whom are younger and i have previously volunteered in a child day care so i am experienced in looking after children within all ages.

Hello, My name is Catia and i am still studying childcare. My dream has always been to look after children. I have many brothers and sisters that are younger than me and i have always love to look after them and we normally sing, read stories, I help the bigger ones with their homework, and we go out for a walk or i take the children to the park. I can only work during weekends and some weekdays from 4pm till 9pm.
Serena, childcare in Coalville LE67

I have previous experience looking after children along with my own personal experience looking after my daughter. I have completed BTEC National Diploma in Health and Social care level 3 which covers childcare. I live in Coalville and I have a full UK driving licence and my own car.

I am Kayleigh, I am 17 years old. I was born on 15th of July 1999. I took health and social level 2 at Stephensons College, this is because I want to look after people in the future for a job, elderly, infants, adolescents or adult. No matter the age, I just want to help as many people as I can. My Mother and Grandma used to work in the residential home and they used to tell me all the experiences they had and all of the stories they were told and it made me want to help people. Since then...
Milly-leigh, sitter - LE67 Coalville

hi my name is milly-leigh and I am a 15 year old girl that is very loving and caring and can be trusted I have had experience with younger children my age I can cook and help with homework I can also clean for you I have school from 8:45-4:00 and on a Friday 8:45-2:15
Kirsty, child care in Coalville

My name is kirsty I'm 21 years old I have been looking after children since I was 15 and I went college and done my level one in childcare and I really enjoy looking after children

My name is Kathleen I am 16 years old I go to college and currently studying level 2 childcare but next year I am studying level 3 I am currently working in a pre school as a volunteer as part as my college coursework, I enjoy looking after children and can get on really well with children and parents

Hi my name is debbie I have raised a daughter of my own and really enjoy kids I enjoy teaching kids nursery rhymes and playing games

I'm looking to babysit/child mind over this summer. I will be going to university to study medicine this September and am trying to save some money before I go. I am comfortable with babysitting children at varies ages, I have siblings of my own so years of experience! I wouldn't mind helping children out with homework, tutoring over summer, cleaning and working late hours. I have work experience in the medical and caring sectors, I have volunteered at a care home for 4 months and worke...

I currently study BA Hons Primary Education with QTS at Nottingham Trent University. I am back home for summer, meaning that I am available through to October. Through this I have developed my subject knowledge, and partaken in 39 days of placement within EYFS and KS1, meaning that I have supported groups of children, as well as planned and led lessons. Due to this, I am also able to help with school work.

Hello, My name is Olivia and I am currently 16yrs old. I am looking for evening babysitting and I live in Coalville-next to Coalville park. I have 8 GCSEs at A* to C grade and although I prefer not to cook due to lack of experience I am willing if you require me to. I am friendly and love children. I am expirienced in caring for children as I have 5 siblings- 3 of which I look after regularly ( The youngest being 5yrs) I can also assist your children with homework if needed. I can play and en...

I am currently working full time but available in the evenings and some weekends with prior arrangement experienced with all ages of children I did have a clear CRB check in 2012 and nothing else has changed so would pass one now. (limited funds at the moment to get another) Any questions please ask :)