More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Brixham to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Plymouth
Babysitter Exeter
Babysitter Torquay
Alice, sitter in Brixham

Hi, I'm Alice , I'm 18 years old. I'm currently studding health and social care at South Devon College, however I have been doing childcare for 4 years. I started when I was in year 10&11 for my GCSE , then I moved on and did two years at college, and I came out with a level one and level two pass(C). I love working with children, I've done work experience for 2 years in a nursery, hope to see you soon:)
Megan, childcare in Brixham

I am Megan , a 16 year old girl from Brixham/ Torquay. My father recently had two little girls with his girlfriend Dawn, my sisters are currently 2 and 3 and I have looked after them around once/ twice a week since they were born. I am bubbly and good with kids I would say, I have experience and I am good at things such as making food, playing games and I will not take my eyes off watching them - making sure they get up to no trouble! I hope you can consider me for looking after your c...
Ellie, babysitting in Brixham TQ5

Hello my name is Ellie , I'm 15 and I'm looking for a job that I enjoy, which is looking after little babies. I have quite a lot of experience of looking after babies because I have 2 little cousins and 1 little goddaughter. I have learnt how to keep the child happy as I do childcare at school and I also do catering at school which is really good because I know how to cook .I would apprietiate if you could give me a job.
Roxanne, foreign au pair in Brixham TQ5

Hi, My name is Roxanne, I’m looking to find a job within the childcare area so that I can proceed and do more in the future too! I am a caring person and I will always put the child needs before mine. I Always try to make sure everything’s okay so nothing goes badlybut if things were to go bad I am there to calm and hold he/she until they’re okay. I can learn to make the right food for them and the games they want to play, I can even get educational toys to help with development. I wou...
Sharon, baby sitting - TQ5 Brixham

Hello . My name is Sharon iam 53 years old and work full time monday to Friday at the moment in a coffee shop. In retail . I've now decided to make a change. I've 5 grown up boys with family's of there own . I look after my grandchildren when I can. Which i adore. I take care of one 6 year old granddaughter at Easter and summer to help with childcare. I love children . From babies to school age. My partners in the navy so works away Monday to Friday . I feel I can do more with my d...

hello I'm Tasha. I am 15 and I love children. when I am older I want to work with children. I help around my house so wouldn't mind helping out and doing some cleaning away. I also love cooking and can cook quite a lot of meals including cottage pie, spaghetti bolognaise and many more things. I would be more than happy to help children with there homework as I know a bit about each subject. I will just be happy getting to help children with there work and having fun.

I have worked in childcare since I left school, i am now 30 Year’s old. I have worked within a nursery and have recently been nannying. I am hoping to go into child minding but am completeing some house Renervations at present. I have worked with children aged 0-14 I was the room supervisor within my setting so have a lot of experience of planning activities for all ages. I was also the SENCO within my setting so have experience working with different abilities. I absolutely love working wit...
Hayley, sitter in Brixham

I am a fun, reliable am passionate person looking for work with children. I am currently a student studying towards a children's nursing degree. I have a full, Enhanced DBS with a wide range of experience with children. My main experience is with young children under 5, but I also help run a church crèche and work as a volunteer youth worker. I love working with children and am more than happy to do day to day tasks including house work, feeding, cooking and any thing else you need. I do not...