More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Brixham - TQ5

Main cities

Nanny Plymouth
Nanny Exeter
Nanny Torquay
Sanne, home childcare - TQ5 Brixham

Hi everybody, Im Sanne , 17 years old and I moved to Brixham 2 months ago. I am here for a couple of months to have a new exprecience, meet new people and improve my english. I love children and I love to babysit them. For 3 years long I babysitted 3 children every Thursday, they are 2, 4 and 6 now. I also babysit in Church every sunday and I really like it. I like to play with them, help them with their homework and have a good time together. If your looking for somebody, text of call...
Sasha, home childcare - TQ5 Brixham

Hellow !!! I am an enthusiastic, reliable and hard working person, , who is able to work well without supervision. I always provide good service and I am a punctual and energetic person with a very positive attitude. I have good experience with kids as i was preschool and primary at this amazing preschool with spanish immersion in texas, with kids between 1 year old to 5. The school works as day care and academy teaching Spanish. We teach to enrich students with a fundamental Spanish lang...

My name is Georgia and I am 18 years old. I have recently completed and passed a level 3 childcare course and have my peadiatric first aid training. Im looking to work alongside a family to look after their children and complete other tasks they need doing, for example house work. When it comes to planning activities for the children I ensure that I use there individual interests so that they can enjoy it and learn at the same time. I also enjoy outdoor based activities as that's where I beli...
Sophie, nanny in Brixham TQ5

Hello My name is Sophie I am 24 and have been working with children for 6 years. I have a Diploma and an NVQ4 in Childcare and Education, I have an up to date First aid certificate and also have a DBS (police check) my background is working in nurseries and also nannying I have a great deal of experience working with twins and also children with various additional needs. I currently live in Brixham, Devon but will be re-locating to Nottingham in June 2015 as my parter has just signed with ...

Hello, my name is Natasha and I live in Torbay. I am looking for a nice family to help out and to gain experience looking after children. I will help you out with all household chores, cook dinner and take children out if needed. Hope to hear from you soon :)