More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Corstorphine to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Edinburgh
Babysitter Colinton
Babysitter Currie
Anaëlle, baby sitter in Corstorphine

Hi everybody ! I am Anaëlle, a 20 years old french girl and a communication student at Napier University in Edinburgh, and I'm looking for a part time care, or evening and night time care depending on my availability. I have a Youth Worker Diploma and I have been working in summer camp for three years with children from 6 to 13 years old, I can also take care of younger ones but I have no experience with babies. I am always enthusiastic, funny (At least, I'm trying) and I always put ...
Cori, baby sitter in Corstorphine

Hi, My name is Cori and I am 16 years old. I attend St Georges School for girls and have just finished my GCSE'S. I am looking for work over the summer (not including the 1st-9th of August.) I babysit for multiple families around Murrayfield with young children and have lots of experience. I enjoy babysitting as i love children and get along with all ages. I am patient and handle any situation well and calmly. The youngest I have cared for is a one year old, I am very comfortable with chil...
Violeta, childcare - EH12 Corstorphine

Hi, my name is Violeta , I'm 16 and I'm from Catalonia, Spain. I moved to Edinburgh last September to continue with my music studies. A part from playing violin and piano, I'm passionate about languages and teaching. I'm a fluent Spanish, Catalan and English speaker, and I'm also learning Italian and German. I come from a big family with 3 siblings and many cousins. Because I like children, from a young age I've helped taking care of them. I will happily help with the homework and I'm o...

I am a qualified nurse and have worked with children for nearly 10 years in a professional capacity and have raised my own son who is now grown up. I am looking for evening work to top up my salary and available at short notice. I am reliable and professional and enjoy working with children in any capacity. I am compassionate, caring and respectful of the homes that I work in. I am not age specific with children that I work with and happy to be helpful around the house whilst working.