More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Corstorphine - EH12

Main cities

Nanny Edinburgh
Nanny Colinton
Nanny Currie
Elpida, childcare provider in Juniper green EH14

I have worked as a secretary in a Children's Special Education Centre for 12 years. While I was working there I realized that I would like to get more involved with children’s support. I have a certificate in Special Education and training for people with disabilities or Special Educational Needs. I am an organized person who has a knack for relating to children. I am also a very good multitasker and have a great imagination which I find useful when dealing with young people to keep them in...
Paloma, nanny - EH6 Leith

Dear Sir/Madame I have heard about your agency and I consider myself an excellent candidate for it. I love working with children and have an enthusiastic but patient manner that is really suited to looking after children and helping them develop. I have two degrees, one of them as Primary Teacher and the other one as Speech Therapy, besides, I have been worked in differents schools in Spain and I also have experience looking after children in a family. I pride myself in helping t...
Daniel, childcare provider - EH30 Abercorn

My name is Daniel - I am very experienced in looking after younger children. I have 5 little sisters, 6 little cousins that I have looked after for their formative years, for two of them as the sole care giver. The kind of care I would be looking for is that of young children, as that is what I would be most comfortable with - I do hold a current & valid Disclosure Scotland check. I am very caring, can connect with children (some say through my immaturity) and keep them entertained ...
Amy, nanny in Abercorn

Hi my name is Amy I am 19 years old and have a lot of experience working with children I have 2 younger siblings one is 7 and one is 10, I've also done a lot of volunteering over the years I have volunteered at 2 primary's school both for a year every Friday I helped in classes between P1 -P4, I also volunteered at my local nursery for a year and I have worked at a private nursery over the summer working with babies and toddlers, I started working in an office environment but would love to ...
Elena, nanny in Juniper green EH14

I am a very friendly person, respectful, very tidy and hard working. I like childrens because i can lear them and they can teach me. I am honest and very patient and motivated with children. I can provide references.
Cristina, nanny in Juniper green

I am a 28 year-old qualified graduate in primary school teaching with a Foundation Degree in early childhood education and some experience in the education field in Spain (Equivalent as a FETAC 5 & 8 in Ireland). I have experience working with children, babies and toddlers (0 to 13 years old). I love children and I find myself at my best when I am working with them. For this reason I always tried to combine my degree with different roles that involve working with children. During my fo...
Eleonora, foreign au pair in Leith

Hi...my name is Eleonora! I'm Italian girl and now i live in Edimburgh because i want improve my english and because i love Scotland! I'm sociable affectionate sensible reliable and trustworthy...i love the children and i have a lot experience in this job...i have worked whit children to different ages and countries and i'll be happy to send you my CV with my references!
Marina, nanny in Morningside

I am an Educational psychologist and Early Childhood Teacher. I have teaching and childcare experience with children of all ages. I can say I have a holistic vision of education. First of all, I give much importance to respecting the freedom and interests of children, but without forgetting they need limits and a reference in their life. Secondly, I think the emotional education is very important for acquiring good social and personal skills in their life. Finally, I believe non violent com...
Jessica, nanny in Leith

I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in a creating, positive, happy environment for children, one which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny.
Nicola, nanny - EH14 Currie

Hi, my name is Nicola and I'm 20 years old. I'm currently working in a private nursery but am looking to start working as a nanny full time or part time. I'm also interested in babysitting too at weekends. I have a full clean drivers licence and I have my own car. I studied early education and childcare in college for 2 years, giving me the chance to go to placements and work with children of all ages. I have been working with 2 year olds in a private nursery for the past year and a half.
Laura, au pair - EH6 Leith

Hey 😊 Being the eldest of a big family I've been taking care a lot of my siblings. I've done also many babysitting when I was younger. And did an internship in a primary school and then was a supply teacher in primary school for 2 years. I was also giving sciences and music private lessons. I truly enjoy the company of kids. Hope I'll get the chance to know your family, Kind regards :)
Antonia Mihaela, childcare provider in Colinton

Hello! My name is Antonia and I'm a 19 years old romanian person. I'm a very sociable, professional and tidy person and I love to spend my time with kids. Unfortunetaley, I don't have any experience in this country for this job, but in Romania I took care for my 2 little brotherw, and part-time(before or after high-school) I took care of a 3 years old girl. Also, I have a driving licence.

My name is Claire, I'm 22. I'm extremely trustworthy, reliable & can be as flexible as needed. I'm looking to do babysitting, full time or part time. My qualities are I'm am polite, calm & always make sure the kiddies are OK & are enjoying themselves. I look after my nieces & nephews, love doing arts & crafts, reading books, playing hiding seek, soft play, going to the park anything that the children like doing.

Hi! My name is Tamara, I am experienced person as childcare/nanny. In my coutry I woked as headteacher in a summer school and my main role was to make different activities for the children (from 4 to 16 years old). The most important for me is to teach to the children in values and respet playing. I have worked in Scotland in a agency and I have the pvg document. I have references fron Spain and from here.