More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Egham to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Sutton
Babysitter Woking
Babysitter Guildford
Angel-marie, babysitting in Egham TW20

My name is Angel and I am currently studying Philosophy at Royal Holloway University of London. I have grown up around and with children, whilst being a family baby-sitter often! I believe that you could put your trust in me to make sure your children are very happy in my care. I have a younger sister who is now almost 9 years old and I used to take care of her every week when my mum would be working. That involved day time and evenings, meaning cooking food for her too. I love to enjoy b...
Pavan, childcare in Egham TW20

Hello, I am currently a pharmacy student going into second year at the university of Portsmouth! I have loads of experience babysitting as I had a regular job with a family in ascot whos kids were aged 3 and 9! I was also born in a big family and I babysit nearly all my nieces and nephews aged 2 months to 12 years old! I enjoy kids company and I love making them laugh, which is why I have always been the babysitter in my family since I was 14 years old! I go back to university on ...
Gabriela, baby sitter - TW20 Egham

I am half Brazilian half Belgian, but I have lived all around the world my whole life. Countries I have lived in include: Brazil, Canada, Austria, China and Mexico. I now live in a boarding school in Thorpe. Throughout living in these countries, I have always taken care of children including orphans in China and Mexico. I believe that this helps me a lot because I can deal with many different types of families and their ways of parenting. Through my experience with my cousins and my foste...
Robynlee, babysitter in Egham TW20

Hi there all, I am currently a student at Royal Holloway University and stay in Egham. I hope to go into social work after I finish my degree. I am fun loving, very bubbly and hard working. I can cook, tidy up and baby sit. I am originally from South Africa, but before the U.K I was an international student in Malaysia. After graduating high school I took a gap year where I volunteered as a teacher for refugee children aged between 5-17, and have experience baby sitting my very energetic cous...
Adriana, sitter - TW20 Egham

Dear families, My name is Adriana and I lived over 13 years in UK. I have nurse qualification but I was employed in healthcare company for long time. I worked as an au pair before I was employed full time. I have beautiful 17 months old daughter and she attends nursery while I'm working. I'm looking for part time job in childcare 20-25 hrs, mother's help, part time nanny, school pick up, babysitting, I'm looking for 2-3 days per week. I like cooking and helping out with household chores. ...
Jessica, babysitter in Egham

I am Jessica I adore children I do not have any myself due to my age being 18 I am not quite ready to raise my own family, though I have 2 nieces and 4 nephews and always offer to babysit so my siblings can have a break. I play a little bit of piano, and I love to draw I spend most of my free time reading or drawing etc. I am currently looking for any babysitting jobs during the week.
Callie, sitter in Egham TW20

My name is Callie and i am a british, white, 17 year old student currently at BCA college in Maidenhead. I live in Egham. I have 3 younger cousins who i have always been involved with. I am a very friendly and polite person and happy to clean !
Hester, babysitter in Egham

I am an enthusiastic, kind and competent Masters student at Royal Holloway, looking for part-time work over the summer. I have been working with children aged 5 - 17 at boarding schools (prep and senior) and summer school for 5 years, and as an au pair for a family for two years before that. I get on well with children of all ages, and strongly believe that a good sense of humour and patience solves most problems! Happy to tutor/help with homework etc.
Chloe, babysitter - TW20 Egham

Hi, my names Chloe. I'm 17 years old and I'm currently studying level 2 in childcare after completing my level 1 and I offer babysitting services for children of all ages. I have a DBS check and references can be provided. I am available during holidays, weekends, week days and evenings. I enjoy working with children and have plenty of experience.

My name is Lauren I am 17years old, I have been sole caring for children since I was 12 and I have gained my Level3 child care qualification during which I worked in a nursery with children 0-5years. To further my education and qualification have am undergoing a extended diploma in order to start my teachers qualification in September2015, I am currently a student at a primary school, wunderkind the duties of a teachers assistant. I also have done regular babysitting for a number of families ...