More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Egham - TW20

Main cities

Parents Sutton
Parents Woking
Parents Guildford

the 13/05/19 : We are a lovely family of 4 - moving to Sunningdale in the Summer. We are looking for some additional help with school runs and some afternoon childcare - as well as some cleaning and ironing whilst children are at school.

the 08/02/19 : I need a nanny registered with Ofsted and who is able to provide care to my son during the February half term and all other school holidays. my son has mild autism. you would never know he has autism had i not metioned it. the nanny will need to plan educational activities, cooking, painiting etc.

the 27/01/19 : We are looking for someone who is available this coming weekend. We tend to go out frequently and if you enjoy working with us we would like to look at future opportunities as well.

the 09/12/18 : A “live out” Nanny and Housekeeper is required to look after a 3-year-old and a 1-year-old – both boys, the elder of which attends St George’s college in Weybridge each day. You will also be required to undertake light housekeeping duties. You should have a natural empathy with children, be interested in their development and you have creative ideas and be able to organise interesting and stimulating activities. Patience is key and a sense of humour a must! The role is 4 days a week: Mo...

the 07/12/18 : We both are working parents and we need some one to look after our two boys from morning 8:30 till 18 for one week.

the 27/09/18 : Need someone with a car to be a live in au pair will discuss further in person

the 07/08/18 : Part-time after-school and holiday Nanny wanted for 2 children (13 and 10) in central Windsor, starting in September. Both parents work so the role is sole charge, although the 13-year old is pretty self-sufficient! Your main duties will include: Collecting the children from school or clubs Supervising homework Preparing meals, ideally for the whole family Arranging activities and playdates Children's laundry and changing their beds Making sure the children's bedrooms, kitchen and...

the 02/05/18 : Im looking for a nanny/housekeeper must have driving license and car!.please send me your number , and references. Thank you

the 15/03/18 : I am looking for a nurturing, experienced carer for my little boy, who has had very little time apart from me. I start part time work in September and would like for him to build a relationship gradually, starting now with just a couple of short sessions a week and gradually increasing to 5 afternoons a week. I also require one evening a week/fortnight of babysitting.

the 27/02/18 : I would like my son and daughter picked up after school and brought back to the house where they can do their homework, have their tea. I will be back from work at 7pm. It’ll be for 4 days a week Monday , Tuesday, Thursday, Friday.

the 21/02/18 : My husband and I are both self-employed, so flexible with our hours, but need some help for approx. 5 hours per day, a couple of days a week, with the view to extend this as my son gets older. Ideally we would like him to be in a sociable, caring childminder setting, but will also consider nannies. We live in Englefield Green.

the 16/02/18 : Hello, I am Valerie and I have 2 boys who need picking up after school. Trumps Green Virginia Water and St Anns Heath, Virginia Water. They need looking after until 6pm. I would prefer to pay in childcare vouchers if possible.

the 05/02/18 : After school nanny plus one morning a week and full time in holidays.

the 12/01/18 : Drop off my baby under 1.

the 10/01/18 : We are looking for a nanny to look after our 4 kids. We have 3 girls (2, 5 and 11) and a baby boy (5 months). We live in Chertsey and would like someone to work Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 8.30am- 6.30pm

the 18/12/17 : Hi, I am looking for female nanny who can take care my 2 children (after school only)

the 18/12/17 : I am looking for someone who can take care of my daughters

the 20/11/17 : Hello, I am looking for a babysitter to look after my 2 daughters (3 and 4 y/o) on Wednesday evening between 6:30 and 7:30 almost every week (play, light dinner and bath). Mathilde

the 13/11/17 : Some one who can live as a family member.

the 05/09/17 : Pick up from my house to take my son to school 3 days a week

the 11/08/17 : We need a person to care for our two girls, age 1 and 2.5 I work on rolling rota so it would not be the same days every week but I can provide my rota for moths ahead. It will be around 3 days a week, about 6 hours a day.
Raji, looking for childcarer in Poyle

the 31/07/17 : Hi, I am looking for a 3-hour duration - Wed and Thurs babysitting for my 3-year daughter in Langley Slough untill 15th Sept 2017. We are a family of 3 people and I go out for work whereas my husband works from home. We want someone who is caring and fun loving as my daughter is very bubbly and loves to play. Please let me know your availability and rates if you're interested. Thanks, Raji

the 28/07/17 : Needed at work place

the 08/07/17 : Would need to pick both my children up from school. take them home cook dinner and complete any homework my 5 year old may need, bath them ready for me when i come home at 5:30pm

the 30/05/17 : Seeking a trustworthy partime nanny for after school & activities

the 23/04/17 : Before school childcare from around 7:45 -9 with school drop off. Driver essential

the 23/04/17 : Looking for someone from around 7:45-9. Initially just thurs and fridays

the 13/04/17 : I'm looking for someone to look after my kids after school hours & 9:00 - 5:30 during term holidays

the 05/04/17 : a. Despertar a los niños y ayudarles a vestirse y desayunar y prepararles para ir al cole b. Recoger el desayuno y el cuarto de los niños, hacer sus camas c. Preparar la merienda y recoger a los niños del colegio/guardería d. Jugar y llevarles al parque e. Bañarles, y ayudarles con los deberes si es necesario f. Preparar la cena y ayudarles a cenar g. Hacer de canguro cuando se requiera h. Quedarse con los niños si se ponen enfermos i. Disponibilidad para cuidar de los niños en vacaci...

the 27/03/17 : We are looking for a live-in Au-Pair to look after our 4 year old twins (boy and girl) and take them to pre-school. My partner and I both work full-time Mon-Fri, some house cleaning and food prep would also be required as well as looking after our beautiful babies who are well behaved and fun to be around. Driving licence is not essential but would be useful. We live in Stanwell and can accommodate our Au-pair, there may be some weekend help required on occasions. We are looking fo...