More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Ketton to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Oakham
Babysitter Seaton
Babysitter Uppingham
Chloe, child care in Stamford

My name is Chloe, a 16 year old student and I like to think of myself as a enthusiastic, energetic and patience person.I am starting my first childcare course in September.I enjoy looking after children and I have had quite a bit of experience with children as I have looked after quite a few of family members and I have thoroughly enjoyed it.Also I volunteer twice a week at Rainbows which I enjoy as I get to assist in many activities-arts and crafts, group games, etc.
Kati, sitter in Edith weston LE15

I am a registered nurse (qualified in 2009) but a stay at home mum at the moment. I have a daughter who is 2 in September. I love children and I am interested in becoming a childminder. My husband is in the forces so there will be times il be unavailable if he is away (for my own childcare reasons). I like to meet you and your children beforehand if possible just so they've met me before they wake up and I'm in their house. I can do day time care aswell on the weekends. I'm happy to prep...
Mia, after-school childcare in Stamford

Hey I'm 14 years old and this would be a great opportunity for me. I am looking to earn money, I know I'm only pretty young but I am great with kids and I'm very kind, I know how to cook but not major things like homemade lasagne etc, I am patient and the 1important thing is I love kids and I love looking after them, I know how to play many games and I don't I learn 😊 I'm also great with animals so if you have animals that's fine, the only time I can't do the babysitting is from the morning ...

my name is Laura I am a very energetic person who believes in getting the best out of every day. I always put 100% effort into every challenge. I show a lot of initative working independently but also strive as a key team member. I am naturally kind hearted and find it very easy to talk and bond with new people imediatly, I am a good public talker and work well under preassure. My first role was working in children's theatre arts. My job was to work alongside the children and to encourag...

Hello my name is Courtney and I am studying level 2 childcare at new college Stamford and I am a hard worker and love to learn new things as I go along I like to engage with the children and show enthusiasm and motivation within activities with the children I am currently completing work experience in a nursery setting and are building successful relationships with practitioners and parents and carers I have also looked after another child whilst their parents worked in their pub and follow...
Amber-jade, babysitter in Stamford PE9

I am 19years old and looking to babysit any age from babies to 10 year olds. Im currently working in a nursery caring for children from the ages of 6 months to 4 years old and have looked after children with autism and special needs. I am a cheerful and bubbly person who loves to have fun and play with the children and make their experience of growing up an adeventure. 😁

my name is Stacey . I have one daughter who Is 3, I have a step daughter who is 2, and I have a nephew who I care fo at weekends aswell, I am always on the go and just love children, I am trained to care after children with a mickey button and a kickman line due to my nephew being disabled, I care from my home or care from the parents homes, I can cook clean and change beddings if needed, thank you fro reading
Jennifer, baby sitter in Stamford

Hi, my names Jeni, I'm 30 and I'm a mum to 4 boys. I have 13 years experience working with children in various nursery settings. I don't drive but I am available in the Stamford area for babysitting and childcare at any time. I look forward to hearing from you.

I am an English Literature graduate looking to work with and around children for the year while I apply for my teacher training qualification. I have seven years experience babysitting in the local area as well as ample experience caring for young members of my family, to include babies and twins. I am conscientious, patient and caring. I am looking for work as a babysitter, nanny or mother's help. In my free time, I like to read, cook, dance and write stories.