More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Available for childcare in Rutland

Rutland, major cities:

Babysitter Oakham
Babysitter Seaton
Babysitter Uppingham
Babysitter Edith Weston
Babysitter Ketton
Babysitter Greetham
Babysitter Empingham
Babysitter Market Overton
Babysitter North Luffenham
Babysitter Morcott
Cecilia, childcare in Uppingham LE15

Hi, I'm 22 years old and very responsible. I run a small dog walking and pet sitting business and hope to also offer a helping hand by providing childcare when needed. I have experience teaching in a kindergarten and primary school in...
Kirsty, childcare in Oakham LE15

My name is Kirsty I’m currently 16 years old and studying makeup at Stamford college! I have been babysitting for roughly 2 years to a variety of ages and needs, i Have experience with autistic children and can obide to their needs ver...

Hello, my name is Amelia and I am 13 years old. I live in a village next to Stamford and I have recently completed a babysitting course and in December 2016 I did a first aid course. I am great with kids as I have a younger sibling. I am...
Immy, childcare in Uppingham LE15

Hi, My name is Immy. I have grown up in Rutland and attended Stamford High School and have just completed my first year of university. I have previous experience with child minding and babysitting and love children! I am a keen sportsw...
Kati, sitter in Edith weston LE15

I am a registered nurse (qualified in 2009) but a stay at home mum at the moment. I have a daughter who is 2 in September. I love children and I am interested in becoming a childminder. My husband is in the forces so there will be tim...
Carole, babysitting - LE15 Exton

My name is Carole. I have been childlike over 10 years ago. Came out of it when my children all grown up. I have two grandchildren boy of 7. And girl who just turned 1. I am missing doing child care so would like to get back into it agai...
Jonny, childcare - LE15 Oakham

Hi I'm Jonny I'm offering babysitting and child minding I have dealt with a few months old to teenager's I have looked after children from a few months old to teenagers and I can play games plus do activities with the children as I ha...
Olalla, baby sitting in Caldecott

Hi everyone!! I am Olalla from Spain. I am a enthusiastic and active person who love work with children. I really like play with then because we can have fun and they can acquire good values for life. I believe game is one of the most...
Sandra, childcare - LE15 Oakham

Hi my name is Sandra, l have brought my daughter up alone and know it is a hard job but very rewarding. Has l can't have any more children it would be great to help anyone else who may need help.
Amanda, baby sitter in Oakham LE15

Hi, my name is Amanda and I am 25 years old. I have recently moved to Oakham after spending a year in the US working as an Au Pair. I work full time in the communications industry and am looking for evening and weekend babysitting work. ...

Hello, my name is Amelia . I have recently completed a babysitting course and in December 2016 I did a first aid course. I am great with kids as I have a younger sibling. I am a reliable and trustworthy. I am doing well in school and I ...

I am an English Literature graduate looking to work with and around children for the year while I apply for my teacher training qualification. I have seven years experience babysitting in the local area as well as ample experience caring...

Hello, My name is Harriette and I am currently a KS2 Level 2 Teaching Assistant. I have been at this post for nearly 2 years. Before becoming a teaching assistant I was a PA to a SENDCO (Special Education Needs Coordinator). I am ...

I am a parent of a boy primary school age living in oakham moved here recently NHS employee