More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Lound to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Nottingham
Babysitter Mansfield
Babysitter West Bridgford
Lauren, child care - DN22 Retford

Hi, my name is Lauren, I am from Chatham, Kent, united kingdom. I am 16 years of age born on February 23rd. I live with my sister who is 6 years old born on December 30th, my mother and stepfather. my stepdad is from Tunisia so my sister is half English and half Muslim. I can cook basic things such as beans on toast, omelettes, fish, chips, pizza, burgers. I can also do the laundry, cleaning the house (places you would like me to clean) the dishes. I can also watch your children if you would ...
Alisha, sitter in Blyth S81

Hello! My name is Alisha, I'm 18 and currently studying sports medicine/therapy in doncaster. I am looking for babysitting opportunities or part time care (up to 10 hours per week). I do currently work in retail at weekends, and I am at college throughout the week, so mainly I am looking for evening work. I am comfortable working with children of any age, and I easily get along with anybody. I would follow all rules and guidelines set by parents, and would make the best effort to en...
Amanda, babysitting in Retford

Hi, my name is Amanda and I am 23 and have had a lot of experience in looking after children of various ages and various needs. I have been looking after my 4 young cousins, for their whole lives- they are 10, 6, 4 and 3 and the 4 year old has Downs Syndrome. I have just finished working as a support worker for people with autism and challenging behaviour and have a DBS for it. I have had work experience in a nursery and in an infant school, which I really enjoyed- helping with spelling...
Jess, babysitting - S81 Blyth

Hi, My name is Jess, I'm 19 years old. I've worked in childcare for 4 years, 2 of them years were in a private nursery studying my level 2 qualification. The other 2 years I've nannied for 2 families. I babysit for a few families in the evenings and on weekends too. I'm a funny, reliable person who loves working with children and seeing them achieve the best they can. I have a full UK drivers license, with no points. I'm a young fun sporty person who enjoys being around children of all ages....
Laila, babysitter - DN22 Ordsall

My names Laila , I am friendly, considerate and have a passion for looking after and caring for others. I am a big family person so have had lots of experience in caring for family members young and old. I believe in a positive and happy attitude that is shown through my personality. When looking after a child I don't believe in just sitting and watching TV (unless that's what the parent wants), I strongly think children should be being active or creative. When it comes to bed time I can do ...
Libby, babysitter - DN22 Retford

My name is Libby and I'm 16, I've grown up looking after my siblings, when I was 9 my little brother was born and I always was very helpful with him, soon after my other younger brother was born and I started to babysit then, then last year my baby sister was born and I'm very good with children, at the moment I'm doing childcare at college and I'm enjoying it loads😃

Hi my name is Chayse, im 18 years old and is looking for a babysitting job for when im not at college. I have a qualification in Childcare Level 2 that i studied last year. When doing this course i was placed in Hallcroft Infant and Nursery School where i helped out in the Nursery and Year 2. I also looked after my siblings when they was younger. When working with children i am friendly, reliable, trustworthy, caring and fun.

Hi, I'm Lucy and I'm 17. I'm currently at college but volunteer at Ranskill church every month at a children's service which involves lots of fun games and craft activities. I also have a BTEC in Health and Social Care so I understand the needs of children of different ages and how different aspects of care affect their development.

Hi, I'm chloe I'm 17 years of age and been studying child care level 2 for the last year which I have recently passed. I have had experience with young children in a setting whilst studying this course. I really enjoy being around children of all different ages, I have younger siblings and family members which I have had experience with as well as.