More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Low Moor to watch your children

Main cities

Martina, baby sitter in Low moor BD12

I am a 16 year old female. I love to work with young children as i feel when i grow up i would love to be a teacher and i think this type of experience will be good for me. I'm looking for evening work or anytime after 5pm as i have school through the day. I feel i have alot of patience and can offer alot of care to your children. I am going to do a child care course at college this year and i would love the experience to babysit your children to help me in later life.
Fabrienne, baby sitter - BD12 Low moor

I don't just want to simply "babysit", but I would focus on providing a friendly and homely service like the kids were part of my own family. I have a younger sister myself and I have played a big role in her development as my parents are full time workers. I have taught her to crawl, walk and talk and even recognise words and actions she can respond to when she was a baby. I have worked with children for a year in a children's indoor playground and having to face 300+ kids per shift, with a...

I am still at school, I'm 15 years old but I'm am very capable of looking after children/kids. I babysit all the time for family/friends, I keep the kids happy and occupied, I can cook and I a m happy to clean the mess made. I normally babysit some weekends for family/friends, good feedback. I am trustworthy and a have experience from new born babies right through to 12/13 year olds.

Hi. My Name is Humairah , I'm 14 years old and I love looking after children. I have had a good experience with children ages from under 3 years and over and would I would love to look after them and play with them.

My name is Chelsea. I am currently 15 years old and I believe that younger children do communicate better with younger people than adults so i believe that is a benefit. I enjoy the company of children and I feel a natural responsibility to care for people. I am willing to help take care of children any age and I can also help around the home.