More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Mold to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Hawarden
Babysitter Buckley
Babysitter Flint
Ellie, occasional childcare - CH7 Mold

Hello my name is Ellie. I'm currently a nursing student looking for some part time work as a nanny. I am a very energetic and positive person and enjoy making people laugh but I can also be stern when necessary. I have a full UK drivers license and access to my own vehicle. I have previous experience as a part time babysitter for a family with 3 children. I have the ability to care for each child individually, whilst paying close attention to the needs of a group. I also have 2 younger ...
Hannah, babysitter in Mold

Hello, my name is Hannah. I have looked after my niece and sister many times and know how to deal with a misbehaving child. I will listen help and play games with/too your child. I have looked after 3 childeren at once over the age of 6 and over but only looked after one at the age of 4 and under. I'm nearly 16 and believer I'm extremely sencible. I can cook but while in other peoples houses and with other children if rather not. I'm currently in my last year of school so I can only work even...
Helen, babysitting - CH7 Mold

Hi I am 28 years of age. I currently work in a residential home assisting elderly. I work nights Monday to Thursday so am available to babysit in the evenings and stop overs on weekends. I hold a full driving license so willing to travel if needed. I love children and being around feeling helpful. I used to babysit quite often before I started working nights. Now that I'm in a more of a routine of 4 nights together I am available on weekends
Georgia, child care in Mold

Hello my name is Georgia , I am looking for part time work for baby sitting children. I don't have as much experience apart from family and friends children. I enjoy looking after children and reading children books with them and giving them the best care whilst you are away. I am a caring and loving person and will be available any time necessary.

I'm Becky, I'm looking for some extra income to help fund my driving lessons. I am a fun and loving young lady with a big heart and although I do not have children of my own, I am very motherly. I have previous experience working in a nursery environment during work experience in my school days. I have a recent food hygiene certificate, I know first aid and have also spend an awful lot of time taking care of my 3 year old god-daughter since she was a baby.