More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Ormskirk to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Manchester
Babysitter Preston
Babysitter Blackpool
Danielle, baby sitter - L39 Ormskirk

I am a student at Edge Hill University, i study English Language and will be moving on to teaching; with the hopes of teaching English to secondary age children. I have about 5 years experience babysitting children aged between new born and 10 years. i have also have 6 months experience working in a play centre and did about 4 months work experience in a nursery while at college. I am able to help with homework and reading books, i am able to cook healthy meals and love to bake, which ...
Jessica, childcare in Ormskirk

Hello I am Jessie, I'm a 27 y/o writer & researcher. All of my friends have kids (age range 1 - 5 y/o), I have none of my own (yet), but I love them all like my own. I love to inspire creativity in others and to help hone it into a craft. I have a first-class degree in Creative Writing and have previous run story writing workshops for key stage 2 kids. I am great with home work assistance, good to just chill out with or play games with, I love to cook (I am vegan, but respectful of other ...
Rebecca, sitter - L39 Ormskirk

Hello, my name is Rebecca. I am 21 years old. I have a Childcare qualification which I passed with all Distincion. I was then chosen by a previous placement to work for them and I have continued to work there ever since. I am incredibly passionate about working with children and I enjoy every working day with them at the nursery. As well as having lots of experience of working in the children sector, I have also learnt a lot about their development and how they are all unique. Every child d...
Zoe, babysitter in Ormskirk

I am currently training to be a primary school teacher at edge hill University. I have always wanted to be a teacher and have had a lot of experience with working with all ages. From moving to University I have developed professionally and have also become more independant and therefore am able to carry out muliple tasks. From training to be a primary teacher I am extremely organised and prompt. As i have a car it is easy for me to travel to different areas and to be on time. I have 3 sibling...
Rachel, babysitting - L39 Ormskirk

I am a fourth year student, part time healthcare assistant and occasional babysitter of over three years. I am available evenings, weekends and schools holidays predominantly but can be flexible. I can also be available at short notice. I have a driving license and have my own vehicle so commuting wouldn't be an issue. I have a full CRB/DBS clearance and first aid qualifications. I have been surrounded by younger children growing up and have been babysitting for over three years. I consid...
Georgia, childcare in Ormskirk

Hello, My name Georgia. I am a happy, energetic and caring individual. I have worked in a Nursery and Reception class as a TA and have a Level 3 Diploma in Early years Education and am Currently studying at Edge Hill as a Early years teacher. I have done a fair bit of babysitting for family members, as well as, looking after my sister who is a young adult with some disabilities. I am willing to help out with homework and reading, cook food and help out around the house if needed.
Jessica, babysitting - L39 Ormskirk

Hello, I am Jessica and I am 20 years old. I am a student at Edge Hill University studying Operating Department practice. I have had a lot of experience with childcare/babysitting, as I have two younger sisters and have also been babysitting for a family back home for around 3 years. I have also volunteered at youth clubs and holiday camps since the age of 12, which further adds to this experience. I feel that I work well with children and enjoy looking after them. I am able to help with any ...

Hi I'm Taylor. I'm 19 years old and currently in my second year studying Primary Education with QTS (specialisms in languages and special educational needs/disabilities) at Edge Hill University. I already have a DBS check through this. I have an A* GSCE in Child Development and a triple A* level 3 qualification in Children's Play, Learning and Development. Placements have been undertaken in year 1 and year 2 classes within a primary school, a nursery, a baby room and a complex needs sc...
Katie, baby sitter in Ormskirk

Hello I am Katie. I am currently 16 but 17 in a few months. I don't have the most experience with children but I love children.

Hi, I am 17 years old (nearly 18) and am studying early years/ children's play, learning and development at college which I will complete September 2017. I am able to drive and I have previous and current places where I work with children between 0-6 years. I currently work in a daycare nursery when I am off college as I have a real passion for working with children in early years. I hold, first aid certificate, additional needs certificate, DBS, as I am getting safeguarding training as well....

I'm a 16 year old college student who is very bubbly and outgoing. I love playing with children, I can offer many games to the children, crafts, baking and lots more. I have experience with volunteering in a local nursery which I loved An the children were aged from 1-4 and also babysitting family friends children, siblings and cousins. I am available most days and evenings too and I can also do last minute babysitting.

I have an nvq 3 in early years, I have completed a safeguarding course and food hygiene, with over 20 years experience in childcare. I'm a mother of two and grandmother of two

I have two children of my own ages 4 and 6. I am looking to help parents on occasional evenings and weekends. I understand how hard it is to find childcare during the evenings as me and my husband worked shifts. I am reliable and trustworthy and have a current enhanced DBA (police check)

i am sixteen year old who is looking for a job with children. i have been brought up from a family of six and have experience with all child ages. i have worked with children before (not just family members). i also work well with any age child.