More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Pelsall to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Birmingham
Babysitter Coventry
Babysitter Wolverhampton

My name is Emma Hook and I am 16 years old, currently studying Level 3 Childcare at Walsall College. I attend college 3 days a week and 2 days at a nursery as part of my work placement. I chose to work with children as no two days will be different. Everyday I feel in some way I have made a difference to a child's life. I would love to baby sit as it will extend my list of work experience with children as once have completed my course I wish to become a teacher at university. I am a very cre...

I am very enthusiastic with working in the childcare sector. I enjoy both the playful side and the education side to looking after children and young people. I have experience with caring for my younger siblings and other young family members, I also have professional experience of a year working in a primary school voluntary. As I do not have a job I am very flexible as to when I am able to care for children. I am able to take children out to local attractions such as parks or am available t...

Hi, I'm 16 years old and I am currently studying Level 3 Early Years at Walsall College. I have worked with children for many years as I have been a member of Girl guides for the past 10 years working with Rainbows aged 5-7 years old. I have had experience at my local primary school for 6 months working with 3-5 year olds and I'm currently working at a day nursery with ages 0-2 years old. I have a current DBS check with was completed when I started college in September. I don't drive howeve...
Charlotte, baby sitter - WS3 Pelsall

I am Charlotte and I am 24 years old. I have been working with children for 5 years. I work in a day nursery during the week with children aged 0-5 so have experience with children within that age range. I love working with children, it's my passion. It is such a rewarding job to watch children develop and grow.
Lettisha, babysitter - WS3 Pelsall

I'm a mother of two beautiful girls age 3 & 5. Happy to help out where needed. Living in the Shelfield area

im a recent 16 year old school leaver with a lot of time on my hands. I have been studying health and social care as a GCSE and i babysit my brothers on occasion. Im very hardworking and happy to help with anything to the best of my ability.