More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Pencoed to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Coity
Babysitter Bridgend
Babysitter Maesteg
Nicola, occasional childcare in Pencoed

Hello, I'm Nicola. Im a 20 year old student. I've worked with children through voluntary and paid jobs since the age of 14 (not including babysitting for family members or assisting with a disabled family friend). This includes having volunteered in a primary school for over 3 consecutive years. While at the school I participated in a range of tasks from one to one work, group work and classroom work. I am able to effectively work with children to complete tasks such as spelling, maths a...
Lauren, babysitter - CF35 Pencoed

I am an 18 year old, who has just finished my A-levels. I plan to go to Birmingham University in September. I basically raised my baby cousin (whom is currently nine), as my aunt is permanently unwell. My mother is a nursery teacher, so I learn a lot of games and songs from her and I have been helping out in her school for the past month. I have a GCSE in welsh so I can speak a little welsh but not a lot. I have baby sat various friends and families children before. I am good at cooking and c...
Jessica, baby sitter - CF35 Pencoed

I am 16 years old. I have just finished my last year in secondary school but remain to go back in September to study A levels. I am a very polite person and I am very easy to get on with. I'm also a very caring person who likes to take care of people's needs and feelings. I do my own family babysitting, I babysit my cousins and my sister. I have twin cousins who are 4 years of age and a 7 year old but babysat them when they were growing up. My sister is 6 years old and I babysit her very re...
Abbie, baby sitter in Pencoed CF35

I am a caring person, who has looked after my younger sister regularly, she is now 5 years old. I have also looked after my older brother who is disabled. I have many skills including, active listening, good communication and I am very confident. I like to achieve things to the best of my ability and be as helpful as I possibly can. I believe that I am good around children as I have grown up with younger children most of my life as I also have younger cousins.
Chelsea, baby sitter - CF35 Pencoed

I am 17 years old, Also i am a friendly, reliable, mature person who works well with children. I have currently completed my CACHE level 2 childcare. also I am going back to college in September to study CACHE level 3. my hobbies are horse riding and I enjoy to show jump, i currently own 3 horses. I have recently had experience working in Croesty Primary school with children aged 3-4 from September 2015 until July 2016. Also i have 3 younger brothers aged 3 months, 4 years old and 6 years old...
Shaunie, child care in Pencoed CF35

I'm 19 years of age, I have a baby sister (well I say baby, she's 3) and a 1 1/2 her old nephew, I'm also expecting a baby boy of my own, i have plenty of experience with children but none other than family related, I studied child care at school and have gcse and As level qualifications in it! I'm looking for a babysitting job to keep me busy and out of house and work around my shifts at my part time job!
Tesni, babysitter - CF35 Pencoed

My name is Tes and I am an experienced babysitter with my own business 'tesnibabysitting'. I absolutely love children and can't wait to have my own! I have always been told from a young age that I have been brilliant with children which I why I do what I do now. I am very mature and grown up from my age and have always done most things myself which helps me a lot
Gemma, childcare - CF35 Pencoed

Hello I'm 26 years old and have a little girl of my own she just turned 1, I have a A Level Qualification in Health and Social Care and have cared for my niece and nephew who are 7 and 4. I'm caring, playful and willing to help in any way I can.

Hi I'm Amanda I'm a mother of 3 grown up children and grandmother tp two boys. I work in a college helping young students with learning disabilities with their college work. I am off for the summer now so o am looking for some part time work. I enjoy arts and crafts, enjoy cooking I am reliable, conscientious, patient and Caring. Thankyou